Christmas at Fireside Cabins (ebok) av Jenny
Legg til i ønskeliste Gratis utdrag
  • Sett i bokhyllen
  • Les gratis utdrag
  • Embed-kode
Jenny Hale (forfatter)

Christmas at Fireside Cabins ebok

39,-
(0)
"Brilliant... I loved every moment." Book Lover Lorna, ????? "I couldn't put it down." Ink Heart Blogger, ????? "A feel-good, uplifting, heartwarming read." WattsYaReading, ????? "Absolutely perfect." Sheila Books Shelf, ????? An uplifting, beautiful and totally heartwarming tale about the magic of family at Christmas, the importance of chasing your dreams, and the unbeatable feeling of falling in love under the mistletoe. Christmas is always tough for Lila Evans. Instead of being wi…
Ebok 39,-

Andre har også kjøpt

Undertittel An absolutely heart-warming and feel-good festive romance
Forfattere Jenny Hale (forfatter)
Forlag Bookouture
Utgitt 14 oktober 2020
Sjangrer
Språk English
Format epub
DRM-beskyttelse Adobe DRM
ISBN 9781838882112
"Brilliant... I loved every moment." Book Lover Lorna, ????? "I couldn't put it down." Ink Heart Blogger, ????? "A feel-good, uplifting, heartwarming read." WattsYaReading, ????? "Absolutely perfect." Sheila Books Shelf, ????? An uplifting, beautiful and totally heartwarming tale about the magic of family at Christmas, the importance of chasing your dreams, and the unbeatable feeling of falling in love under the mistletoe. Christmas is always tough for Lila Evans. Instead of being with her loved ones, she's all alone, and reminded of the heartbreaking time when she lost her father. It's no wonder that, this year, Lila's escaping Nashville. She's in search of a home away from home--and the countryside retreat of Fireside Cabins sounds like the perfect place. But it turns out that Pinewood Hills, tucked in the snow-topped Tennessee mountains, doesn't offer her much of a small-town welcome. Stopping at the local coffee shop for a much-needed peppermint latte, the rugged, surly owner Theo Perry gives her an icy reception that even his piercing blue eyes can't melt. Unfortunately, you can't avoid anyone in the quaint village, which means that Lila bumps into him everywhere... To her surprise, on the rare occasions he does smile, it feels like sunshine on a cold winter's day--it feels like coming home. So Lila makes it her mission to warm up frosty Theo, even if that does feel like she's hoping for a Christmas miracle. With nothing--and no one--waiting for her back in Nashville, could Pinewood Hills give Lila the ultimate Christmas gift--the family she's always longed for? And, with a dusting of festive magic, spiced cider and sugarplum pie, could this be the first holiday she's not alone? Indulge in this glittering page-turner that might just prove that anything is possible at this magical time of year... Christmas at Fireside Cabins is the perfect treat for fans of Debbie Macomber, Susan Mallery and Sheila Roberts. Indulge in this glittering page-turner that might just prove, at this magical time of year, that anything is possible... Christmas at Fireside Cabins is the perfect treat for fans of Debbie Macomber, Susan Mallery and Sheila Roberts. Readers totally love Christmas at Fireside Cabins:"Wow, what a story!!... Simply put, I loved it!... The end had me needing the tissues, it was so heartwarming." Goodreads Reviewer, ????? "I LOVED this one!... Jenny Hale has done it again - she made me fall even more in love with the bad boy and the holidays :-)... All adds up to the perfect read...