Christmas Cakes and Mistletoe Nights (ebok) a
Legg til i ønskeliste Gratis utdrag
  • Sett i bokhyllen
  • Les gratis utdrag
  • Embed-kode
Carole Matthews (forfatter)

Christmas Cakes and Mistletoe Nights ebok

39,-
(0)
What are readers saying about Carole Matthews? 'Fabulously enjoyable . . . full of heart and fun' Milly Johnson 'Gorgeous' Katie Fforde 'I laughed and cried and marvelled' Cathy Bramley ***Includes the first few chapters of Carole's BRAND NEW book Happiness for Beginners, which is available to pre-order now.*** ---------------------- Fay and Danny are madly in love and it's all Fay's ever dreamed of. But she left everything - including the delightful cake shop she used to run - to be w…
Undertittel The one book you must read this Christmas
Forfattere Carole Matthews (forfatter)
Forlag Sphere
Utgitt 19 oktober 2017
Sjangrer Romaner, Skjønnlitteratur
Språk English
Format epub
DRM-beskyttelse Adobe DRM
ISBN 9780751560282
What are readers saying about Carole Matthews? 'Fabulously enjoyable . . . full of heart and fun' Milly Johnson 'Gorgeous' Katie Fforde 'I laughed and cried and marvelled' Cathy Bramley ***Includes the first few chapters of Carole's BRAND NEW book Happiness for Beginners, which is available to pre-order now.*** ---------------------- Fay and Danny are madly in love and it's all Fay's ever dreamed of. But she left everything - including the delightful cake shop she used to run - to be with Danny on his cosy canal boat The Dreamcatcher. And as she soon finds out, making delicious cakes on the water isn't always smooth sailing! Then Fay gets a call that sends her back to where it all began; back to where she first met Danny, back to her friends and the Cake Shop in the Garden. Even as Fay happily returns to dry land and her passion for baking, she knows it will be hard being away from Danny, especially with Christmas round the corner. But their relationship is strong enough to survive . . . isn't it? Can Fay really get everything she ever wanted in Christmas Cakes and Mistletoe Nights? Join Fay and her friends this Christmas and indulge in this wonderful, cake-filled novel of romance and friendship. Christmas Cakes and Mistletoe Nights is Sunday Times bestselling Carole Matthews doing what she does best! Perfect for fans of Jill Mansell and Milly Johnson.