Christmas in Cedar Cove (ebok) av Debbie Maco
Legg til i ønskeliste Gratis utdrag
  • Sett i bokhyllen
  • Les gratis utdrag
  • Embed-kode
Debbie Macomber (forfatter)

Christmas in Cedar Cove ebok

74,-
(0)
Perfect for fans of Maeve Binchy' - Candis You're invited to Cedar Cove this Christmas! First, drop in at 5-B Poppy Lane, where you'll get a chance to visit with Helen Shelton, her granddaughter Ruth and Ruth's husband, Paul. They'll offer you a cup of mulled cider and the story of how they met - and they'll share Helen's breathtaking adventures during the Second World War. Then drive out to Grace and Cliff Harding's place. They ha…
Undertittel 5-B Poppy Lane (A Cedar Cove Novel) / A Cedar Cove Christmas (A Cedar Cove Novel)
Forfattere Debbie Macomber (forfatter)
Forlag MIRA
Utgitt 8 oktober 2016
Sjangrer Romantikk, Romaner, Romantikk og erotikk, Skjønnlitteratur
Språk English
Format epub
DRM-beskyttelse Adobe DRM
ISBN 9781408956212
Perfect for fans of Maeve Binchy' - Candis You're invited to Cedar Cove this Christmas! First, drop in at 5-B Poppy Lane, where you'll get a chance to visit with Helen Shelton, her granddaughter Ruth and Ruth's husband, Paul. They'll offer you a cup of mulled cider and the story of how they met - and they'll share Helen's breathtaking adventures during the Second World War. Then drive out to Grace and Cliff Harding's place. They have a small horse ranch not far from Cedar Cove. Mary Jo Wyse and her little girl, Noelle, will be there, too. Join them in reliving their memories of the Christmas Mary Jo came to Cedar Cove, pregnant and alone, and had her baby in the Hardings' stable (well, actually the apartment above it). That's the night firefighter Mack McAfee began to fall for Mary Jo and the idea of a family - with her.