Daughter of Smoke and Bone (ebok) av Laini Ta
Legg til i ønskeliste Gratis utdrag
  • Sett i bokhyllen
  • Les gratis utdrag
  • Embed-kode
Laini Taylor (forfatter)

Daughter of Smoke and Bone (Daughter of Smoke and Bone Trilogy #1) ebok

39,-
(0)
The world crossing, boundary breaking fantasy phenomenon for fans of Philip Pullman and Neil Gaiman. Welcome to ELSEWHERE. 'It's totally EXCELLENT, EPIC, PERFECT! No words. Certainly one of the best fantasy books I've ever read!' Goodreads Reviewer, five stars. 'WOW. I wish I had written this book.' Patrick Rothfuss In general, Karou has managed to keep her two lives in balance. On the one hand, she's a seventeen-year-old art student in Prague; on the other, errand-girl to a monstrous c…
Undertittel The Sunday Times Bestseller. Daughter of Smoke and Bone Trilogy Book 1
Forfattere Laini Taylor (forfatter)
Utgitt 15 desember 2016
Sjangrer Romaner, Skjønnlitteratur
Serie Daughter of Smoke and Bone Trilogy
Nummer i serie 1
Språk English
Format epub
DRM-beskyttelse Adobe DRM
ISBN 9781444722642
The world crossing, boundary breaking fantasy phenomenon for fans of Philip Pullman and Neil Gaiman. Welcome to ELSEWHERE. 'It's totally EXCELLENT, EPIC, PERFECT! No words. Certainly one of the best fantasy books I've ever read!' Goodreads Reviewer, five stars. 'WOW. I wish I had written this book.' Patrick Rothfuss In general, Karou has managed to keep her two lives in balance. On the one hand, she's a seventeen-year-old art student in Prague; on the other, errand-girl to a monstrous creature who is the closest thing she has to family. Raised half in our world, half in 'Elsewhere', she has never understood Brimstone's dark work - buying teeth from hunters and murderers - nor how she came into his keeping. She is a secret even to herself. Now the doors to Elsewhere are closing, and Karou must choose between the safety of her human life and the dangers of a war-ravaged world that may hold the answers she has always sought. 'Remarkable and beautifully written . . . The opening volume of a truly original trilogy.' GUARDIAN