Falling Leaves in Lantern Square (ebok) av He
Legg til i ønskeliste Gratis utdrag
  • Sett i bokhyllen
  • Les gratis utdrag
  • Embed-kode
Helen Rolfe (forfatter)

Falling Leaves in Lantern Square ebok

8,-
(0)
This is Part Two in a charming new four-part serial from Helen Rolfe, author of The Little Café at the End of the Pier - perfect for fans of Cathy Bramley and Holly Hepburn Step into the cosy community of Lantern Square... Hannah has found where she belongs in the little village of Butterbury. Her care package business, Tied Up With String, is overwhelmed with orders, and she's even made peace with Joe, the arrogant local doctor. But in her personal life, things aren't quite so simple. Hanna…
Undertittel Part Two of the Lantern Square series
Forfattere Helen Rolfe (forfatter)
Forlag Orion
Utgitt 8 oktober 2019
Sjangrer Romaner, Skjønnlitteratur
Språk English
Format epub
DRM-beskyttelse Adobe DRM
ISBN 9781409191445
This is Part Two in a charming new four-part serial from Helen Rolfe, author of The Little Café at the End of the Pier - perfect for fans of Cathy Bramley and Holly Hepburn Step into the cosy community of Lantern Square... Hannah has found where she belongs in the little village of Butterbury. Her care package business, Tied Up With String, is overwhelmed with orders, and she's even made peace with Joe, the arrogant local doctor. But in her personal life, things aren't quite so simple. Hannah moved to Butterbury for a fresh start, but the past won't seem to let her go... Her ex-boyfriend, Luke, has charmed his way back into her life, reminding her of the future they once dreamed of together. And when her one-time best friend Georgia appears on her doorstep, wanting in on the action, Hannah must try to forgive and forget. As the leaves turn golden in Lantern Square, can Hannah open her heart and learn to trust again...? *** The Little Cottage in Lantern Square is a delightfully heartwarming story told in four parts. This is the second part.