Family Tree (ebok) av Susan Wiggs
Legg til i ønskeliste Gratis utdrag
  • Sett i bokhyllen
  • Les gratis utdrag
  • Embed-kode
Susan Wiggs (forfatter)

Family Tree ebok

71,-
(0)
A heartwarming novel from the New York Times bestselling author. Perfect for fans of Jo Thomas and Sarah Morgan. Annie Rush seems to have it all, a handsome husband and their fabulous life in Manhattan. But all of that is snatched away when she is involved is a life-changing accident. Awakening from a coma a year later, Annie finds that the life she knew has crumbled away. In the throes of grief, Annie grasps her new reality - she has to start over from scratch, which means heading h…
Forfattere Susan Wiggs (forfatter)
Forlag HarperCollins
Utgitt 8 oktober 2016
Sjangrer Romaner, Skjønnlitteratur
Språk English
Format epub
DRM-beskyttelse Adobe DRM
ISBN 9780008151300
A heartwarming novel from the New York Times bestselling author. Perfect for fans of Jo Thomas and Sarah Morgan. Annie Rush seems to have it all, a handsome husband and their fabulous life in Manhattan. But all of that is snatched away when she is involved is a life-changing accident. Awakening from a coma a year later, Annie finds that the life she knew has crumbled away. In the throes of grief, Annie grasps her new reality - she has to start over from scratch, which means heading home. Annie couldn't wait to escape the small town where she grew up, but now she finds herself warming to the close-knit community and its homespun values. There's also a face from the distant past ? Donovan Lynch ? and all the reasons she's never quite forgotten him come flooding back. Annie expects to pull herself together and return to the city, but fate has other plans ...