Her Last Secret (ebok) av Barbara Copperthwai
Legg til i ønskeliste Gratis utdrag
  • Sett i bokhyllen
  • Les gratis utdrag
  • Embed-kode
Barbara Copperthwaite (forfatter)

Her Last Secret ebok

39,-
(0)
'WOW - I am absolutely blown away... this book really, really got under my skin. I feel slightly dizzy now and need a lie-down with a soft pillow and lots of chocolate.' Goodreads reviewer 'OMFG this is Barbara Copperthwaite's best book yet!! ... just blew everything else out of the water. Seriously. This book had me on edge...my poor nerves were shattered. Buy it, read it, love it!' Goodreads reviewer 'Gripped from page one until the very end...A great rollercoaster of a story!! Wow, wow, wo…
Ebok 39,-

Andre har også kjøpt

Undertittel An absolutely unputdownable psychological thriller
Forfattere Barbara Copperthwaite (forfatter)
Forlag Bookouture
Utgitt 12 desember 2017
Sjangrer
Språk English
Format epub
DRM-beskyttelse Adobe DRM
ISBN 9781786812599
'WOW - I am absolutely blown away... this book really, really got under my skin. I feel slightly dizzy now and need a lie-down with a soft pillow and lots of chocolate.' Goodreads reviewer 'OMFG this is Barbara Copperthwaite's best book yet!! ... just blew everything else out of the water. Seriously. This book had me on edge...my poor nerves were shattered. Buy it, read it, love it!' Goodreads reviewer 'Gripped from page one until the very end...A great rollercoaster of a story!! Wow, wow, wow!! Five stars!!' Stardust Book Reviews Some secrets you can never tell. Everyone thinks the Thomases are the perfect family: grand London house, gorgeous kids. They don't know wife Dominique is a paranoid wreck. They don't know husband Ben is trapped in a web of deceit. They don't know daughter Ruby lives in fear of the next abusive text. But someone knows all their secrets. Can the lies that bind them tear them apart? A gripping psychological thriller that will have you holding your breath until the very last page. Fans of Behind Closed Doors, Gone Girl and The Girl on the Train will be hooked. See what everyone is saying about Her Last Secret: 'OMG...I was well and truly hooked...had me guessing right until the very end!...I am blown away. I cannot recommend this enough...without a doubt a must read.' Chelle's Book Reviews, 5 stars 'OH MY WORD! This is a fantastic read!...intense and terrifying...an absolutely gripping read. I was totally immersed...Outstanding, I highly recommend!' Chat About Books 'Thrilling and captivating! A tangled web of lies and secrets is masterfully woven...I was hooked right from page one... a big fat 5 stars from me, I totally recommend this book.' Bonnie's Book Talk 'An enthralling read that draws you in the further you get into it whilst getting darker and darker. Totally jaw dropping stuff. Loved it!' By The Letter Book Reviews 'Her Last Secret is a dark, unsettling and addictive read that will reel you in and keep you hooked from the very first page.' Brew and Books Review 'Shocking, breath taking, gripping and heart-breaking, at one point I was almost in tears. I absolutely loved this well-written, emotional rollercoaster, the twists in the story keep you hooked, trying to work out what happened that night. Highly recommended.' Nicki's Life of Crime 'I loved everything about this book from beginning to end...It's with books like this that I wish I could read faster than I do. A simply terrific read.' Goodreads reviewer 'This book absolutely consumed me from start to finish and even when I wasn't reading it i was thinking about it...