If They Knew (ebok) av Joanne Sefton
Legg til i ønskeliste Gratis utdrag
  • Sett i bokhyllen
  • Les gratis utdrag
  • Embed-kode
Joanne Sefton (forfatter)

If They Knew ebok

29,-
(0)
If they knew the truth, there'd be no going back . . . Nobody in Barbara Marsden's family knows about her past, least of all her daughter Helen. But someone wants the truth to come out. When Helen discovers a sinister note at Barbara's house, she can't understand who would want to threaten her mother. She's determined to find out who sent it, but soon realises her search might hurt her own family and put Barbara at risk... What really happened all tho…
29,-
Undertittel The gripping crime thriller you need to read this year
Forfattere Joanne Sefton (forfatter)
Forlag Avon
Utgitt 31 mai 2019
Sjangrer Thrillere, Romaner, Krim, Skjønnlitteratur
Språk English
Format epub
DRM-beskyttelse Adobe DRM
ISBN 9780008294441
If they knew the truth, there'd be no going back . . . Nobody in Barbara Marsden's family knows about her past, least of all her daughter Helen. But someone wants the truth to come out. When Helen discovers a sinister note at Barbara's house, she can't understand who would want to threaten her mother. She's determined to find out who sent it, but soon realises her search might hurt her own family and put Barbara at risk... What really happened all those years ago? And who is going to end up paying the price? A gripping family drama of love and betrayal, perfect for fans of Lisa Jewell, Kerry Fisher and Adele Parks. Readers love Joanne Sefton: 'There's more twists and turns in this story than a country road. What a read.' Amazon Reviewer 'This is one of those books you don't want to end but can't wait to find out what happens next!' Amazon Reviewer 'Well-paced thriller that quickly draws you in and keeps you guessing.' Amazon Reviewer 'Tense, warm, funny and insightful and never a lull.' Amazon Reviewer 'Definitely a 5 out of 5.' Amazon Reviewer 'Absorbing, shocking and thought-provoking. I enjoyed every minute.' Amazon Reviewer