Jonathan Kellerman's Alex Delaware Collection
Legg til i ønskeliste Gratis utdrag
  • Sett i bokhyllen
  • Les gratis utdrag
  • Embed-kode
Jonathan Kellerman (forfatter)

Jonathan Kellerman's Alex Delaware Collection ebok

55,-
(0)
The Alex Delaware Collection contains the highly praised and popular first three Alex Delaware thrillers in an unmissable ebook omnibus edition, from New York Times No. 1 bestseller Jonathan Kellerman. Perfect for fans of Michael Connelly and Harlan Coben. When the Bough Breaks Seven-year-old Melody Quinn is the only witness of a horrific double murder but she can't or won't talk about what she saw. Child psychologist Alex Delaware is brought in to try and get through to her and to the truth …
Undertittel Three explosive psychological thrillers
Forfattere Jonathan Kellerman (forfatter)
Forlag Headline
Utgitt 10 desember 2016
Sjangrer Krim
Språk English
Format epub
DRM-beskyttelse Adobe DRM
ISBN 9781472233318
The Alex Delaware Collection contains the highly praised and popular first three Alex Delaware thrillers in an unmissable ebook omnibus edition, from New York Times No. 1 bestseller Jonathan Kellerman. Perfect for fans of Michael Connelly and Harlan Coben. When the Bough Breaks Seven-year-old Melody Quinn is the only witness of a horrific double murder but she can't or won't talk about what she saw. Child psychologist Alex Delaware is brought in to try and get through to her and to the truth of what happened that night. But it soon becomes clear that Melody isn't just traumatised by the murders... Blood Test Doctors believe that they can successfully treat five-year-old cancer patient, Woody Swope. But Woody's parents are refusing the treatment. Alex Delaware is called in to talk the parents round. But before he can, the Swopes are gone and so is Woody. All that remains is a savagely ransacked and bloodied motel room, their teenage daughter, Nona, and an increasingly sinister case to solve... Over The Edge Jamey Cadmus is clearly a deeply troubled young man. Found clutching a bloodied knife at the scene of a brutal double homicide, surely he must be the vicious serial killer who's been terrorising LA. What other explanation can there be? Alex Delaware is asked to make an assessment of Jamey's mental health but to do that he needs to look into Jamey's past and no one wants Alex digging there...