Joona Linna Crime Series Books 1-3 (ebok) av
Legg til i ønskeliste Gratis utdrag
  • Sett i bokhyllen
  • Les gratis utdrag
  • Embed-kode
Lars Kepler (forfatter)

Joona Linna Crime Series Books 1-3 ebok

268,-
(0)
The first three gripping thrillers in Lars Kepler's bestselling series featuring Joona Linna. Perfect for fans of Stieg Larsson and Jo Nesbo. The Hypnotist Detective Inspector Joona Linna is faced with a boy who witnessed the gruesome murder of his family. He's suffered more than one hundred knife wounds and is comatose with shock. With a killer on the run and Linna running out of time, a hypnotist who vowed never to practice again is brought in to the investigation unfurling a terri…
Undertittel The Hypnotist, The Nightmare, The Fire Witness
Forfattere Lars Kepler (forfatter)
Forlag HarperCollins
Utgitt 7 oktober 2016
Sjangrer Krim
Språk English
Format epub
DRM-beskyttelse Adobe DRM
ISBN 9780007575459
The first three gripping thrillers in Lars Kepler's bestselling series featuring Joona Linna. Perfect for fans of Stieg Larsson and Jo Nesbo. The Hypnotist Detective Inspector Joona Linna is faced with a boy who witnessed the gruesome murder of his family. He's suffered more than one hundred knife wounds and is comatose with shock. With a killer on the run and Linna running out of time, a hypnotist who vowed never to practice again is brought in to the investigation unfurling a terrifying chain of events. The Nightmare The lifeless body of a young woman is discovered on an abandoned boat. A man is found hanging alone in his apartment. The question for Detective Inspector Joona Linna: suicide or murder? Only four people know the answer. And one man wants them dead. The Fire Witness One girl is dead. One girl is missing. One girl claims to have witnessed it all. When a young girl is found brutally murdered in a home for troubled teenagers, Joona Linna is called in to investigate. As he refuses to accept the easy answers, his search leads him into darker, more violent territory, and, finally, to a shocking confrontation with his past. This edition contains an exclusive extract of Kepler's fourth explosive thriller, The Sandman.