Meet Cute (ebok) av Helena Hunting
Legg til i ønskeliste Gratis utdrag
  • Sett i bokhyllen
  • Les gratis utdrag
  • Embed-kode
Helena Hunting (forfatter)

Meet Cute ebok

65,-
(0)
The New York Times bestselling author of Pucked and The Good Luck Charm delivers a Hollywood happily-ever-after where a famous heartthrob falls for his ultimate fangirl in this sexy standalone romantic comedy. Goodreads's Hottest Romances of 2019 Featured in Entertainment Weekly Featured on PopSugar SheReads Most Anticipated Reads of 2019 Heroes & Heartbreakers's Anticipated Books of 2019 A total disaster? Or the start of something special? Kailyn Flowers was always calm and controlled - unt…
Forfattere Helena Hunting (forfatter)
Forlag Piatkus
Utgitt 9 april 2019
Sjangrer Romaner, Skjønnlitteratur
Språk English
Format epub
DRM-beskyttelse Adobe DRM
ISBN 9780349423579
The New York Times bestselling author of Pucked and The Good Luck Charm delivers a Hollywood happily-ever-after where a famous heartthrob falls for his ultimate fangirl in this sexy standalone romantic comedy. Goodreads's Hottest Romances of 2019 Featured in Entertainment Weekly Featured on PopSugar SheReads Most Anticipated Reads of 2019 Heroes & Heartbreakers's Anticipated Books of 2019 A total disaster? Or the start of something special? Kailyn Flowers was always calm and controlled - until she ended up sprawled all over Daxton Hughes, the former actor she totally crushed on as a teenager. In seconds, she became a mortifying fangirl and oddly enough, he didn't run away. Instead, their meet cute led to something she never expected: a friendship. Of course, she never expected him to betray her, either . . . Eight years later, Dax needs Kailyn's help. Years of anger towards him haven't exactly left Kailyn inclined to oblige, but she also isn't heartless enough to turn him down. She vows to be friendly, but soon their 'friendly' meetings turn into flirty dinner dates, and Kailyn can feel their chemistry is as explosive as ever. But how can she possibly let down her guard again to a guy who has heartbreak written all over him? 'Smartly plotted and perfectly executed rom-com with a spot-on sense of snarky wit and a generous helping of smouldering sexual chemistry' Booklist 'Perfect for fans of Helen Hoang's The Kiss Quotient. A fun and steamy love story with high stakes and plenty of emotion' Kirkus Reviews 'Entertaining, funny, and emotional' Harlequin Junkie