Midnight (ebok) av Dean Koontz
Legg til i ønskeliste Gratis utdrag
  • Sett i bokhyllen
  • Les gratis utdrag
  • Embed-kode
Dean Koontz (forfatter)

Midnight ebok

8,-
(0)
What is the dark and terrifying secret that haunts Moonlight Cove? Midnight is a gripping thriller from bestselling novelist Dean Koontz that explores a town haunted by a deadly presence. Perfect for fans of Stephen King and Harlan Coben. 'A monster hit... In his own masterful way, Koontz slowly unveils the escalating horror... breath-taking' - Dallas Morning News A string of inexplicable deaths has occurred in the picturesque coastal town of Midnight Cove; sinister, shadowy figures stalk …
Undertittel A darkly thrilling novel of chilling suspense
Forfattere Dean Koontz (forfatter)
Forlag Headline
Utgitt 15 desember 2016
Sjangrer Krim
Språk English
Format epub
DRM-beskyttelse Adobe DRM
ISBN 9781472202833
What is the dark and terrifying secret that haunts Moonlight Cove? Midnight is a gripping thriller from bestselling novelist Dean Koontz that explores a town haunted by a deadly presence. Perfect for fans of Stephen King and Harlan Coben. 'A monster hit... In his own masterful way, Koontz slowly unveils the escalating horror... breath-taking' - Dallas Morning News A string of inexplicable deaths has occurred in the picturesque coastal town of Midnight Cove; sinister, shadowy figures stalk the streets in the dead of night and four people are drawn together by terrifying circumstance: a young woman determined to find the truth behind her sister's suicide; an undercover federal agent; a child on the run from her parents; and a wheelchair-bound veteran. As darkness descends, these four must confront the chilling nightmare of Moonlight Cove... What readers are saying about Midnight: 'The characters are exceedingly well drawn, the plot is compelling and the concept one that really engages' 'The book is thought-provoking, it's part adventure and part reflection of the darker side of human nature, but it's mostly just good, pulse-racing fun' 'Keeps you spellbound and wanting to keep the lights on!'