Moondance Beach: Bayberry Island Book 3 (ebok
Legg til i ønskeliste Gratis utdrag
  • Sett i bokhyllen
  • Les gratis utdrag
  • Embed-kode
Susan Donovan (forfatter)

Moondance Beach: Bayberry Island Book 3 ebok

39,-
(0)
New York Times bestselling author Susan Donovan welcomes you to Bayberry Island, a special place where a bronze mermaid statue promises to grant true love to anyone with an open heart... Perfect for fans of Susan Elizabeth Phillips, JoAnn Ross and Jill Shalvis. Duncan Flynn said goodbye to his hometown of Bayberry Island a long time ago. So when the injured Navy SEAL is sent home - just in time for the annual Mermaid Festival - he's in no mood to celebrate. Let alone fall in love. Duncan has a…
Forfattere Susan Donovan (forfatter)
Utgitt 15 desember 2016
Sjangrer Romantikk, Romantikk og erotikk
Språk English
Format epub
DRM-beskyttelse Adobe DRM
ISBN 9781472217905
New York Times bestselling author Susan Donovan welcomes you to Bayberry Island, a special place where a bronze mermaid statue promises to grant true love to anyone with an open heart... Perfect for fans of Susan Elizabeth Phillips, JoAnn Ross and Jill Shalvis. Duncan Flynn said goodbye to his hometown of Bayberry Island a long time ago. So when the injured Navy SEAL is sent home - just in time for the annual Mermaid Festival - he's in no mood to celebrate. Let alone fall in love. Duncan has always ignored the island myth, until one night he spots a magnificent woman emerging from the ocean who bears an uncanny resemblance to the legendary statue. Adelena Silva's mermaid paintings may have made her famous, but Lena herself is a recluse - at least until Duncan returns home. She's secretly loved him her whole life, and now he's back she's determined he won't be the one that got away. Will the truth she's harboured for so long, along with a little island magic, win his heart? Don't miss more enchanting Bayberry Island romance with Rowan's story in Sea of Love and Clancy's story in The Sweetest Summer.