Mystery (Alex Delaware series, Book 26) (ebok
Legg til i ønskeliste Gratis utdrag
  • Sett i bokhyllen
  • Les gratis utdrag
  • Embed-kode
Jonathan Kellerman (forfatter)

Mystery (Alex Delaware series, Book 26) (Alex Delaware #26) ebok

55,-
(0)
Mystery surrounds her wherever she goes... In Mystery, psychologist Alex Delaware becomes personally involved in a dark and mysterious crime. A haunting thriller from New York Times No 1 bestseller Jonathan Kellerman, perfect for fans of Harlan Coben and David Baldacci. 'Jonathan Kellerman's psychology skills and dark imagination are a potent literary mix' - Los Angeles Times In a glamorous area of Los Angeles, the Beverley Fauborg hotel is about to close for good. Psychologist Alex Delawar…
Undertittel A shocking, thrilling psychological crime novel
Forfattere Jonathan Kellerman (forfatter)
Forlag Headline
Utgitt 10 desember 2016
Sjangrer Krim
Nummer i serie 26
Språk English
Format epub
DRM-beskyttelse Adobe DRM
ISBN 9780755374496
Mystery surrounds her wherever she goes... In Mystery, psychologist Alex Delaware becomes personally involved in a dark and mysterious crime. A haunting thriller from New York Times No 1 bestseller Jonathan Kellerman, perfect for fans of Harlan Coben and David Baldacci. 'Jonathan Kellerman's psychology skills and dark imagination are a potent literary mix' - Los Angeles Times In a glamorous area of Los Angeles, the Beverley Fauborg hotel is about to close for good. Psychologist Alex Delaware and his girlfriend Robin are making a farewell visit to the hotel bar when one patron in particular grabs their attention - a beautiful but aloof young woman dressed all in white. Two days later, Alex is called in on a murder case and is shocked when he recognises the victim as the woman in white. Discovering her true identity is not going to be easy though, and Milo's investigation into the girl nicknamed 'Mystery' leads him to the darkest of secrets in the highest of places. What readers are saying about Mystery: 'Fantastic characters, great storyline, well written' 'Superb' 'Five stars'