Forget Me Not (ebok) av Kierney Scott
Legg til i ønskeliste Gratis utdrag
  • Sett i bokhyllen
  • Les gratis utdrag
  • Embed-kode
Kierney Scott (forfatter)

Forget Me Not (Jess Bishop #1) ebok

29,-
(0)
'WOW! WOW! WOW! I LOVED this FABULOUS thriller ... I was hooked from the start! There were twists and turns and moments when my stomach churned and if I could have and read it in one go I certainly would have done.' Goodreads Reviewer Murky water sloshed through the gaps in the jetty's algae-covered planks. Electricity ran down her spine. The victim's torso was missing circles of flesh. Jess had seen marks like this before a long time ago. But that killer was already dead, wasn't he? When th…
Ebok 29,-

Andre har også kjøpt

Undertittel A gripping serial killer thriller with a shocking twist
Forfattere Kierney Scott (forfatter)
Forlag Bookouture
Utgitt 12 desember 2017
Sjangrer
Serie Jess Bishop
Nummer i serie 1
Språk English
Format epub
DRM-beskyttelse Adobe DRM
ISBN 9781786812254
'WOW! WOW! WOW! I LOVED this FABULOUS thriller ... I was hooked from the start! There were twists and turns and moments when my stomach churned and if I could have and read it in one go I certainly would have done.' Goodreads Reviewer Murky water sloshed through the gaps in the jetty's algae-covered planks. Electricity ran down her spine. The victim's torso was missing circles of flesh. Jess had seen marks like this before a long time ago. But that killer was already dead, wasn't he? When the lifeless body of a young woman is found washed up in the blisteringly hot back waters of a small town, Detective Jess Bishop knows for certain this isn't the murderer's first kill. Two other bodies have been found, both bearing the same marks. Marks that strike fear into Jess's heart. They are identical to those from a case she's spent her entire career trying to forget. As Jess and her team try to link the victims, another body is discovered, and they fear the serial killer is taunting them. They know it's only a matter of time before he kills again. As the body count rises, and the hunt goes cold, Jess knows she has to confront her past in order to catch the killer, even if that means making herself the bait... Forget Me Not is a gripping and heart-stopping thriller full of twists and perfect for fans of Robert Dugoni, Karin Slaughter, Robert Bryndza and Lisa Gardner. What people are saying about Forget Me Not: 'This book deserves all the #OMFGs as it grabbed me in from the start, chewed me up and spat me out at the other end crying for more! ... Tense and fast-paced, and may I say perfectly executed, the plot kept me on tenterhooks all the way through it! ... So many twists, turns and red herrings that you are going to be twisted like a corkscrew by the time you put this book down! ... A read that will pick away at your brains and leave you reeling! Do not miss it!' Chapter in My Life 'Wow, talk about an intense ride. I absolutely fell in love with Jess Bishop ... I can't wait to get my hands on the next book ... Kierney Scott is clearly one of if not the best crime thriller authors of our time.' Goodreads Reviewer 'Brilliant, can't wait for book 2!! I can't believe this is Kierney Scott's first crime novel. It's brilliantly crafted to keep you guessing with enough gore and bodies for any crime fiction fan.' Crime Book Junkie 'Oh, I am hooked on Jessica Bishop! My kind of female character...clever, stubborn, different and an FBI agent to boot.' Goodreads Reviewer 'I couldn't put it down. Kierney Scott kept me guessing the whole way through and made me gasp when the pieces all started to fit together.' The Girl with all the Books 'Captivating, thrilling, mysterious, and an overall great read and fantastic start to a new series...