Saving Sophie (ebok) av Sam Carrington
Legg til i ønskeliste Gratis utdrag
  • Sett i bokhyllen
  • Les gratis utdrag
  • Embed-kode
Sam Carrington (forfatter)

Saving Sophie ebok

27,-
(0)
***THE NO.1 EBOOK BESTSELLER*** 'This book is not only gripping, but it ends with a gasp-out-loud twist' Closer 'Tense, convincing ... kept me guessing' Caz Frear, bestselling author of Sweet Little Lies A teenage girl is missing. Is your daughter involved, or is she next? When Karen Finch's seventeen-year-old daughter Sophie arrives home after a night out, drunk and accompanied by police officers, no one i…
27,-
Undertittel A compulsively twisty psychological thriller that will keep you gripped to the very last page
Forfattere Sam Carrington (forfatter)
Forlag Avon
Utgitt 7 oktober 2016
Sjangrer Krim
Språk English
Format epub
DRM-beskyttelse Adobe DRM
ISBN 9780008191863
***THE NO.1 EBOOK BESTSELLER*** 'This book is not only gripping, but it ends with a gasp-out-loud twist' Closer 'Tense, convincing ... kept me guessing' Caz Frear, bestselling author of Sweet Little Lies A teenage girl is missing. Is your daughter involved, or is she next? When Karen Finch's seventeen-year-old daughter Sophie arrives home after a night out, drunk and accompanied by police officers, no one is smiling the morning after. But Sophie remembers nothing about how she got into such a state. Twelve hours later, Sophie's friend Amy has still not returned home. Then the body of a young woman is found. Karen is sure that Sophie knows more than she is letting on. But Karen has her own demons to fight. She struggles to go beyond her own door without a panic attack. As she becomes convinced that Sophie is not only involved but also in danger, Karen must confront her own anxieties to stop whoever killed one young girl moving on to another - Sophie. A taut psychological thriller, perfect for fans of Laura Marshall and Cara Hunter. Praise for Sam Carrington 'A gripping exploration of twisted family secrets' Cass Green, author of The Woman Next Door 'Saving Sophie is a twisted rollercoaster of a debut . . . Sam Carrington is definitely one to watch out for' Lisa Hall, author of Between You and Me 'A tense, pacy read. This story's enough to put you off social media!' Isabel Ashdown, author of Beautiful Liars 'I was hooked ... I devoured this story in one sitting. Louise Jensen, author of The Sister