Sea of Love: Bayberry Island Book 1 (ebok) av
Legg til i ønskeliste Gratis utdrag
  • Sett i bokhyllen
  • Les gratis utdrag
  • Embed-kode
Susan Donovan (forfatter)

Sea of Love: Bayberry Island Book 1 ebok

19,-
(0)
New York Times bestselling author Susan Donovan welcomes you to Bayberry Island, a special place where a bronze mermaid statue promises to grant true love to anyone who asks with an open heart... Perfect for fans of Susan Elizabeth Phillips, JoAnn Ross and Jill Shalvis. Rowan Flynn was happy to leave Bayberry Island when she was whisked away by her investor fiancé. But when he loses what's left of her family's fortune and is exposed as a con man, Rowan reluctantly returns to run the Safe Have…
Forfattere Susan Donovan (forfatter)
Utgitt 11 desember 2016
Sjangrer Romaner, Skjønnlitteratur
Språk English
Format epub
DRM-beskyttelse Adobe DRM
ISBN 9781472217868
New York Times bestselling author Susan Donovan welcomes you to Bayberry Island, a special place where a bronze mermaid statue promises to grant true love to anyone who asks with an open heart... Perfect for fans of Susan Elizabeth Phillips, JoAnn Ross and Jill Shalvis. Rowan Flynn was happy to leave Bayberry Island when she was whisked away by her investor fiancé. But when he loses what's left of her family's fortune and is exposed as a con man, Rowan reluctantly returns to run the Safe Haven Bed and Breakfast, determined never again to fall for the ridiculous fantasy of the mermaid matchmaker. But when a handsome stranger arrives at the B&B the night before the annual Mermaid Festival, Rowan's life takes a turn for the interesting. Could it be the divine hand of the town's patroness? Or is Rowan being set up for another disappointment? Don't miss more irresistible Bayberry Island romance with Clancy's story in The Sweetest Summer and Duncan's story in Moondance Beach.