Survival of the Fittest (Alex Delaware series
Legg til i ønskeliste Gratis utdrag
  • Sett i bokhyllen
  • Les gratis utdrag
  • Embed-kode
Jonathan Kellerman (forfatter)

Survival of the Fittest (Alex Delaware series, Book 12) (Alex Delaware #12) ebok

55,-
(0)
Alex Delaware reveals a ghastly trail of slaughter... New York Times No. 1 bestseller Jonathan Kellerman writes a gripping thriller in Survival of the Fittest. Perfect for fans of Harlan Coben and Michael Connelly. 'Fast-paced, well thought out, with an unexpected denouement' - Sunday Telegraph The mentally disabled daughter of a diplomat is killed in cold blood in a deserted corner of the Santa Monica mountains. Her father adamantly denies the possibility of a political motive, which leave…
Undertittel An unputdownable psychological crime novel
Forfattere Jonathan Kellerman (forfatter)
Forlag Headline
Utgitt 10 desember 2016
Sjangrer Romaner, Skjønnlitteratur
Nummer i serie 12
Språk English
Format epub
DRM-beskyttelse Adobe DRM
ISBN 9780755351725
Alex Delaware reveals a ghastly trail of slaughter... New York Times No. 1 bestseller Jonathan Kellerman writes a gripping thriller in Survival of the Fittest. Perfect for fans of Harlan Coben and Michael Connelly. 'Fast-paced, well thought out, with an unexpected denouement' - Sunday Telegraph The mentally disabled daughter of a diplomat is killed in cold blood in a deserted corner of the Santa Monica mountains. Her father adamantly denies the possibility of a political motive, which leaves LAPD detective Milo Sturgis and his friend Alex Delaware to pose the question: why? The father is so intent on controlling the investigation that Alex and Milo start to wonder if he wants to find the truth - or keep it buried. Within days, and after another killing, Alex finds himself ensnared in one of the darkest, most menacing cases of his career. Driven to find answers, Alex goes undercover, alone, to expose the smug brutality of a murderous conspiracy and a terrifying contempt for human life. What readers are saying about Survival of the Fittest: 'The plot is complex yet utterly believable, characters are as sharp as ever and the pace is breath-taking' 'If you want a book that will grip you from cover to cover, then this is it!' 'Five stars'