The Bakery at Seashell Cove (ebok) av Karen C
Legg til i ønskeliste Gratis utdrag
  • Sett i bokhyllen
  • Les gratis utdrag
  • Embed-kode
Karen Clarke (forfatter)

The Bakery at Seashell Cove ebok

29,-
(0)
'I absolutely adore this... Stunning... This novel is absolutely fantastic.' The Cosiest Corner, 5 starsMeg Larson thought she had everything she wanted: she works in the local bakery, she's months away from marrying her high-school sweetheart, and home is beautiful, sunny Seashell Cove, where the sky is blue, the sea is turquoise and the sand is golden. Except that the bakery is up for sale and her fiancé Sam's more interested in bikes than their relationship. When Meg receives shocking ne…
Ebok 29,-

Andre har også kjøpt

Undertittel A feel good, laugh out loud romantic comedy
Forfattere Karen Clarke (forfatter)
Forlag Bookouture
Utgitt 26 juni 2018
Sjangrer
Språk English
Format epub
DRM-beskyttelse Adobe DRM
ISBN 9781786813640
'I absolutely adore this... Stunning... This novel is absolutely fantastic.' The Cosiest Corner, 5 starsMeg Larson thought she had everything she wanted: she works in the local bakery, she's months away from marrying her high-school sweetheart, and home is beautiful, sunny Seashell Cove, where the sky is blue, the sea is turquoise and the sand is golden. Except that the bakery is up for sale and her fiancé Sam's more interested in bikes than their relationship. When Meg receives shocking news about her family, he's on a cycling tour and ignoring her calls - and posting selfies on Facebook with a female cyclist he looks far too cosy with... Luckily the bakery's estate agent, Nathan, is understanding and funny, and as the summer goes on an unexpected friendship blossoms. When the bakery is given a second lease of life under a mysterious new owner, Meg realises a change might be exactly what she needs too. Will Meg find the happy-ever-after she dreams of in Seashell Cove? An uplifting, laugh-out-loud rom com that will make you dream of romantic days at the beach. Perfect for fans of Debbie Johnson, Holly Martin and Jenny Oliver. What readers are saying about The Bakery at Seashell Cove:'I absolutely loved it... Touched my heart ... Absolutely wonderful... If I could give this book more than five stars I really, really would... Uplifting, feel good and absolutely beautiful. I adored it.' Goodreads reviewer, 5 stars 'Such an amazing read, I just didn't want to put it down. It's worth far more than the five stars I have given it... Full of romance... Funny and heart-warming... Fantastic read, I highly recommend it... Simply fantastic read.' Goodreads reviewer, 5 stars 'Wonderful... Heart-warming and funny... Absolutely perfect... Had me hook, line and sinker right from page one... Delight in every single word.' Stardust Book Reviews, 5 stars 'Sent my pulse racing... I fell head over heels in love... Will certainly have your heart melting... Extremely hard to put down... A deliciously, wondrous story that you will devour within no time at all. It is escapism at its finest and I really enjoyed every minute of it.' By the Letter Book Reviews, 5 stars 'Delightfully brilliant!... I absolutely LOVED this book... Truly magical... It would take a person made of stone to not fall in love... This book made me feel the happiest I have felt in a long time... I felt as though I was on cloud nine... I truly didn't want the story to end... Simply perfect...