The Best Christmas Ever (ebok) av Karen King
Legg til i ønskeliste Gratis utdrag
  • Sett i bokhyllen
  • Les gratis utdrag
  • Embed-kode
Karen King (forfatter)

The Best Christmas Ever ebok

11,-
(0)
A sparkling festive love story to warm your heart this Christmas. You'll love this if you liked Finding Love at the Christmas Market by Jo Thomas or One More Christmas by Sarah Morgan. A heart-warming Christmas romance, perfect for fans of Sarah Morgan, Mandy Baggot and Milly Johnson. Lexi Forde adores Christmas. She's especially looking forward to it this year as it's the first Christmas with her boyfriend Ben and her older brother is visiting from Canada with his family. They'll all be spen…
Undertittel a feel-good festive romance to warm your heart this Christmas
Forfattere Karen King (forfatter)
Utgitt 7 oktober 2021
Sjangrer Skjønnlitteratur, Romaner
Språk English
Format epub
DRM-beskyttelse Adobe DRM
ISBN 9781472278746

Andre har også kjøpt

A sparkling festive love story to warm your heart this Christmas. You'll love this if you liked Finding Love at the Christmas Market by Jo Thomas or One More Christmas by Sarah Morgan. A heart-warming Christmas romance, perfect for fans of Sarah Morgan, Mandy Baggot and Milly Johnson. Lexi Forde adores Christmas. She's especially looking forward to it this year as it's the first Christmas with her boyfriend Ben and her older brother is visiting from Canada with his family. They'll all be spending Christmas at her parents' house in Devon. But when Lexi surprises Ben at work, she sees him kissing someone else and discovers he's been having an affair. Devastated, she travels to Devon alone. She's determined not to let her break-up spoil her family Christmas. But when she arrives, Lexi discovers the council won't allow the Christmas tree on the green to be decorated this year; it's too dangerous and has to come down. Lexi is desperate to save their favourite family tradition and make this Christmas extra special. Can she save the tree and mend her broken heart in time for Christmas? _______ Stunning reviews from Karen's utterly heart-warming The Cornish Hotel by the Sea: 'A great romance story by a superb author, I loved the main character from the start' 5* Amazon review 'Such a lovely summer book that I just couldn't put down! Absolutely loved the character of Ellie and I was desperate to see how everything would work out' 5* Amazon review 'The story takes you to wonderful scenes of pebbled beaches, rock pools, narrow streets and all the glory of summer. It's a great holiday read and even you if aren't on holiday it gives you a feel of that freedom and relaxation. You can't help falling in love with the main characters and following their every move with suspense. I loved this book and read it in a couple of days because once I started reading, I couldn't put it down! Highly recommended!' 5* Amazon review 'Most enjoyable read. Always interesting. Very believable characters. I can thoroughly recommend it. What could be a better summer read than one set in beautiful Cornwall' 5* Amazon review 'This was a truly delightful book to read. Just light-hearted feel good.' 5* Amazon review