The Cover Up (ebok) av Marnie Riches
Legg til i ønskeliste Gratis utdrag
  • Sett i bokhyllen
  • Les gratis utdrag
  • Embed-kode
Marnie Riches (forfatter)

The Cover Up ebok

76,-
(0)
'A leading light in the field of Mancunian noir' The Guardian 'Gritty and gripping' Kimberley Chambers, no.1 bestseller Watch your back. Everyone else will be. How far would you go to protect your empire? Manchester's criminal underworld is reeling from the loss of its leader, Paddy O'Brien. In the wake of her husband's death, Sheila O'Brien takes charge of the city, and …
Undertittel A gripping crime thriller full of twists and turns
Forfattere Marnie Riches (forfatter)
Forlag Avon
Utgitt 11 januar 2018
Sjangrer Krim
Språk English
Format epub
DRM-beskyttelse Adobe DRM
ISBN 9780008203979
'A leading light in the field of Mancunian noir' The Guardian 'Gritty and gripping' Kimberley Chambers, no.1 bestseller Watch your back. Everyone else will be. How far would you go to protect your empire? Manchester's criminal underworld is reeling from the loss of its leader, Paddy O'Brien. In the wake of her husband's death, Sheila O'Brien takes charge of the city, and for once, she's doing things her way. But she hasn't reckoned with the fearsome Nigel Bancroft, a threat from Birmingham who is determined to conquer Manchester next. As a power tussle begins, Sheila is determined to keep control of the empire she has won - even if it means she has to die trying... A heart-stopping read with a gritty edge, perfect for fans of Martina Cole and Kimberley Chambers. **Can be read as a stand-alone book!**