The Girl Who Got Revenge (ebok) av Marnie Ric
Legg til i ønskeliste
Marnie Riches (forfatter)

The Girl Who Got Revenge (George McKenzie #5) ebok

37,-
(0)
'Fast-paced, enthralling and heartrending; I couldn't put it down' C. L. TAYLOR Revenge is a dish best served deadly... A twelve-year-old girl is found dead at the Amsterdam port. An old man dies mysteriously in a doctors' waiting room. Two seemingly unconnected cases, but Inspector Van den Bergen doesn't think so... Criminologist George McKenzie is called in to help crack the case before it's too late. But the truth is far more deadly than anyone ca…
Undertittel The addictive crime thriller with a twist you won't see coming
Forfattere Marnie Riches (forfatter)
Forlag Avon
Utgitt 19 april 2018
Sjangrer Krim
Nummer i serie 5
Språk English
Format epub
DRM-beskyttelse Adobe DRM
ISBN 9780008204006
'Fast-paced, enthralling and heartrending; I couldn't put it down' C. L. TAYLOR Revenge is a dish best served deadly... A twelve-year-old girl is found dead at the Amsterdam port. An old man dies mysteriously in a doctors' waiting room. Two seemingly unconnected cases, but Inspector Van den Bergen doesn't think so... Criminologist George McKenzie is called in to help crack the case before it's too late. But the truth is far more deadly than anyone can imagine... Can George get justice for the dead before she ends up six-feet under too? A heart-racing thriller packed with secrets, lies and the ultimate revenge, perfect for fans of Steig Larsson and Jo Nesbo. The fifth gripping thriller in the Georgina McKenzie series. PRAISE FOR MARNIE RICHES 'Fast-paced, enthralling and heartrending; I couldn't put it down' C. L. Taylor 'A name to watch!' BARRY FORSHAW 'A strong, edgy debut that deserves to do well' CLARE MACKINTOSH