The House We Called Home (ebok) av Jenny Oliv
Legg til i ønskeliste Gratis utdrag
  • Sett i bokhyllen
  • Les gratis utdrag
  • Embed-kode
Jenny Oliver (forfatter)

The House We Called Home ebok

45,-
(0)
'Love, humour, family and hope - the perfect ingredients for a summer read' Debbie Johnson 'Dramatic and fun!' My Weekly Irresistible, feel-good summer fiction, from Top 10 bestseller Jenny Oliver *** Shortlisted for The Golsboro Books Contemporary Romantic Novel Award *** The house where Stella and her sister Amy grew up never changes - the red front door, the breath-…
Ebok 45,-

Andre har også kjøpt

Forfattere Jenny Oliver (forfatter)
Forlag HQ
Utgitt 28 juni 2018
Sjangrer Skjønnlitteratur, Romantikk, Romaner, Romantikk og erotikk
Språk English
Format epub
DRM-beskyttelse Adobe DRM
ISBN 9780008217990
'Love, humour, family and hope - the perfect ingredients for a summer read' Debbie Johnson 'Dramatic and fun!' My Weekly Irresistible, feel-good summer fiction, from Top 10 bestseller Jenny Oliver *** Shortlisted for The Golsboro Books Contemporary Romantic Novel Award *** The house where Stella and her sister Amy grew up never changes - the red front door, the breath-taking view over the Cornish coast, her parents in their usual spots on the sofa. Except this summer, things feel a little different... Stella's father is nowhere to be seen, yet her mother - in suspiciously new Per Una jeans - seems curiously unfazed by his absence, and more eager to talk about her mysterious dog-walking buddy Mitch. Stella's sister Amy has returned home with a new boyfriend she can barely stand and a secret to hide, and Stella's husband Jack has something he wants to get off his chest too. Even Frank Sinatra, the dog, has a guilty air about him. This summer, change is in the air for the Whitethorns... Warm, funny and gloriously feel-good, this is the perfect summer read for fans of Veronica Henry and Milly Johnson. What readers are saying about Jenny Oliver: 'Summer holidays wouldn't be the same without one of Jenny Oliver's lovely books to read.' 'This was brilliant. I was really sad when it came to an end.' 'Another great read from Jenny Oliver...Looking forward to reading her next one' 'well written and hilarious family situations which we can all relate to.' 'Feel good factor in this book. Will be reading more of this author.'