The Jackdaw (ebok) av Luke Delaney
Legg til i ønskeliste Gratis utdrag
  • Sett i bokhyllen
  • Les gratis utdrag
  • Embed-kode
Luke Delaney (forfatter)

The Jackdaw (DI Sean Corrigan #4) ebok

140,-
(0)
The fourth novel in the DI Sean Corrigan series - authentic and terrifying crime fiction with a psychological edge, by an ex-Met detective. Perfect for fans of Mark Billingham, Peter James and Stuart MacBride. Guilty or not guilty? A lone vigilante is abducting wealthy Londoners and putting their fate in the hands of the public. Within hours of disappearing, the victims appear on the internet, bound to a chair in a white room. Revenge or mercy? Their …
Forfattere Luke Delaney (forfatter)
Forlag HarperCollins
Utgitt 8 oktober 2016
Sjangrer Krim
Nummer i serie 4
Språk English
Format epub
DRM-beskyttelse Adobe DRM
ISBN 9780007585700
The fourth novel in the DI Sean Corrigan series - authentic and terrifying crime fiction with a psychological edge, by an ex-Met detective. Perfect for fans of Mark Billingham, Peter James and Stuart MacBride. Guilty or not guilty? A lone vigilante is abducting wealthy Londoners and putting their fate in the hands of the public. Within hours of disappearing, the victims appear on the internet, bound to a chair in a white room. Revenge or mercy? Their crimes of greed and incompetence are broadcast to the watching thousands who make up the jury. Once the verdict is cast, the man who calls himself 'The Jackdaw' will be judge and executioner. Live or die? DI Sean Corrigan and his Special Investigations Unit are under pressure to solve this case fast. But as The Jackdaw's popularity grows, Corrigan realizes he's hunting a dangerously clever and elusive adversary - one who won't stop until his mission is complete.