The Little Bed & Breakfast by the Sea (ebok)
Legg til i ønskeliste Gratis utdrag
  • Sett i bokhyllen
  • Les gratis utdrag
  • Embed-kode
Jennifer Joyce (forfatter)

The Little Bed & Breakfast by the Sea ebok

64,-
(0)
'A charming and delightful read!' Pretty Little Book Reviews One summer can change everything... Mae has no time for men in her life! Local vet Alfie might be totally gorgeous but she's far too busy looking after her young daughter and running her little bed & breakfast by the sea. Willow is in the middle of building her dream home with her husband, Ethan, when disaster strikes. And with every month that…
64,-
Forfattere Jennifer Joyce (forfatter)
Forlag HQ Digital
Utgitt 2 juli 2017
Sjangrer Romaner, Skjønnlitteratur
Språk English
Format epub
DRM-beskyttelse Adobe DRM
ISBN 9780008254407
'A charming and delightful read!' Pretty Little Book Reviews One summer can change everything... Mae has no time for men in her life! Local vet Alfie might be totally gorgeous but she's far too busy looking after her young daughter and running her little bed & breakfast by the sea. Willow is in the middle of building her dream home with her husband, Ethan, when disaster strikes. And with every month that passes she secretly worries that her happy ever after will never come true... Melody only intended to stay in the bustling seaside town for a few days. But when she meets Hugo - the charming man in the ice cream van - she decides to stay a little longer. It seems the little bed & breakfast is full of surprises! A cosy and charming romance set in an English seaside town, perfect for fans of Trisha Ashley and Caroline Roberts. Praise for The Little Bed & Breakfast by the Sea: 'A really cute, uplifting read and absolutely perfect for summer!' The Genre Reader '[An] easy, warm summer read. Perfect for by the pool!' Little Novelist 'An easy summer read which will have you smiling and laughing!' The Reading Shed 'A charming and delightful read!' Pretty Little Book Reviews 'A sweet summer tale. Entertaining from beginning to end.' Urban Book Reviews 'A lovely story, heartwarming and a perfect holiday read.' Books4BookWorms