The Little Bookshop On The Seine (ebok) av Re
Legg til i ønskeliste Gratis utdrag
  • Sett i bokhyllen
  • Les gratis utdrag
  • Embed-kode
Rebecca Raisin (forfatter)

The Little Bookshop On The Seine ebok

50,-
(0)
'I adored this book right from the beginning...The Bookshop on the Seine was another delightful read by Rebecca Raisin' Reviewed the Book Visit Paris this holiday season and fall in love under the Eiffel Tower Dreaming of a Parisian Happily-Ever-After Sarah Smith has been offered the opportunity to exchange bookshops with a Parisian friend for six months. Saying yes is a no-brainer - after all, who would turn d…
50,-
Forfattere Rebecca Raisin (forfatter)
Forlag HQ Digital
Utgitt 7 oktober 2016
Sjangrer Romaner, Skjønnlitteratur
Språk English
Format epub
DRM-beskyttelse Adobe DRM
ISBN 9781474030786
'I adored this book right from the beginning...The Bookshop on the Seine was another delightful read by Rebecca Raisin' Reviewed the Book Visit Paris this holiday season and fall in love under the Eiffel Tower Dreaming of a Parisian Happily-Ever-After Sarah Smith has been offered the opportunity to exchange bookshops with a Parisian friend for six months. Saying yes is a no-brainer - after all, who would turn down a trip to Paris? Even if it does mean leaving the irresistible boyfriend behind, Sarah's sure she's in for the holiday of a lifetime - days spent surrounded by novels in a gorgeous bookshop and the chance to watch the snow fall on the Champs-Élysées. But will her dream come true or will Sarah realise that a fairytale Christmas in the city of love isn't quite as rosy in reality... A deliciously feel-good romance perfect for fans of Debbie Johnson and Julia Williams Praise for The Little Bookshop on the Seine 'This novel is a love letter to Paris, and even more so a love letter to books; it is absolutely a must-read book for book lovers.' - Rather Too Fond of Books 'I literally could not get enough and I was so sad to finish it. It was a truly captivating, spellbinding tale of taking chances and living life to the full that I am sure will ring true with many readers.' Compelling Reads 'I love love love this author, and this book cements the fact that this series is a winner!' Fiona (Goodreads) 'I loved every second of The Little Bookshop on the Seine, easy to read, with words oozing charm and good feeling Rachel's Random Reads 'a beautifully written novel' Hilda (Goodreads) 'A delightful story that's perfect for reading in your favorite cozy chair. ... Such a good book to lose yourself in.' Janet Robel (Goodreads) 'It really brought Paris to life ... extremely romantic, love is most definitely on the menu' Elaine (Goodreads) 'a great escape to Paris and I'm looking forward to the other books in the Little Paris Collection.' French Village Diaries