The Not So Perfect Mum (ebok) av Kerry Fisher
Legg til i ønskeliste Gratis utdrag
  • Sett i bokhyllen
  • Les gratis utdrag
  • Embed-kode
Kerry Fisher (forfatter)

The Not So Perfect Mum ebok

75,-
(0)
A hilarious, straight-talking read for fans of Sophie Kinsella and Carole Matthews. Previously published as 'The School Gate Survival Guide'. Maia is a cleaner for ladies who lunch. With mops and buckets in tow, she spends her days dashing from house to house cleaning up after them, as they rush from one exhausting Pilates class to the next. But an unusual inheritance catapults her and her children into the very exclusive world…
Undertittel The feel-good novel you have to read this year!
Forfattere Kerry Fisher (forfatter)
Forlag Avon
Utgitt 7 oktober 2016
Sjangrer Romaner, Skjønnlitteratur
Språk English
Format epub
DRM-beskyttelse Adobe DRM
ISBN 9780007570249
A hilarious, straight-talking read for fans of Sophie Kinsella and Carole Matthews. Previously published as 'The School Gate Survival Guide'. Maia is a cleaner for ladies who lunch. With mops and buckets in tow, she spends her days dashing from house to house cleaning up after them, as they rush from one exhausting Pilates class to the next. But an unusual inheritance catapults her and her children into the very exclusive world of Stirling Hall School - a place where no child can survive without organic apricots and no woman goes a week without a manicure. As Maia and her children, Bronte and Harley, try to settle into their new life, Maia is inadvertently drawn to the one man who can help her family fit in. But is his interest in her purely professional? And will it win her any favours at the school gate? A hilarious, straight-talking read for anyone who's ever despaired at the politics of the school run.