The Other Mrs (ebok) av Mary Kubica
Legg til i ønskeliste Gratis utdrag
  • Sett i bokhyllen
  • Les gratis utdrag
  • Embed-kode
Mary Kubica (forfatter)

The Other Mrs ebok

56,-
(0)
'Seductive and unpredictable' Karin Slaughter 'Brilliantly propulsive' JP Delaney 'An ending that left me thunderstruck' Samantha Downing __ SOON TO BE MADE INTO A NETFLIX ORIGINAL FILM __ Every marriage has its secrets... Sadie has it all: a handsome husband, two beautiful children, a highly respected job. But when she finds out Will is having …

Andre har også kjøpt

Forfattere Mary Kubica (forfatter)
Forlag HQ
Utgitt 2 mars 2020
Sjangrer Krim, Thrillere, Krim
Språk English
Format epub
DRM-beskyttelse Adobe DRM
ISBN 9781474057639
'Seductive and unpredictable' Karin Slaughter 'Brilliantly propulsive' JP Delaney 'An ending that left me thunderstruck' Samantha Downing __ SOON TO BE MADE INTO A NETFLIX ORIGINAL FILM __ Every marriage has its secrets... Sadie has it all: a handsome husband, two beautiful children, a highly respected job. But when she finds out Will is having an affair, her perfect life falls apart at the seams. Camille is hot-headed, beautiful, fiery - everything that Sadie isn't. And she's obsessively in love with Will. When Sadie and Will's neighbour is violently murdered, Camille is the only person to witness the crime. But who is really behind the woman's death? And how is it linked to Camille's plan to make Will hers... at any cost? Unsettling, darkly compelling and with a jaw-dropping twist, you won't be able to put this novel down. Perfect for fans of Behind Closed Doors and Sometimes I Lie. ___ Readers LOVE The Other Mrs: 'Woah, prepare yourself for a roller coaster ride of a book!' 'The twists in this book are insane. I thought I knew it was going, but then I was COMPLETELY BLOWN AWAY!' 'I loved this story; I was unable to stop rapidly turning the pages. A 5-star read for me.' 'Buckle up , you are in for a heck of a ride with this book!' 'A tense and chilling read.' 'Intriguing and atmospheric.' 'Extremely gripping, dark, gritty and very twisty... it kept me on my toes!' **The brand new thriller from Mary Kubica, LOCAL WOMAN MISSING, is available to pre-order now***