THE SECRET: A free sampler for fans of THE LE
Legg til i ønskeliste Gratis utdrag
  • Sett i bokhyllen
  • Les gratis utdrag
  • Embed-kode
Kathryn Hughes (forfatter)

THE SECRET: A free sampler for fans of THE LETTER ebok

Gratis
(0)
Read for free the first three chapters of Kathryn Hughes' new novel, THE SECRET, and discover for yourself why so many readers have lost their hearts to this book. Includes a letter from the author. 'Gripping' Good Housekeeping 'Have lots of tissues ready' My Weekly 'Emotional and intriguing. Keeps you guessing right to the end *****' People's Friend Mary has been nursing a secret. Forty years ago, she made a choice that would change her world for ever, and alter the path of someone she holds …
Forfattere Kathryn Hughes (forfatter)
Forlag Review
Utgitt 24 januar 2017
Sjangrer Romaner, Skjønnlitteratur
Språk English
Format epub
DRM-beskyttelse Adobe DRM
ISBN 9781472247865
Read for free the first three chapters of Kathryn Hughes' new novel, THE SECRET, and discover for yourself why so many readers have lost their hearts to this book. Includes a letter from the author. 'Gripping' Good Housekeeping 'Have lots of tissues ready' My Weekly 'Emotional and intriguing. Keeps you guessing right to the end *****' People's Friend Mary has been nursing a secret. Forty years ago, she made a choice that would change her world for ever, and alter the path of someone she holds dear. Beth is searching for answers. She has never known the truth about her parentage, but finding out could be the lifeline her sick child so desperately needs. When Beth finds a faded newspaper cutting amongst her mother's things, she realises the key to her son's future lies in her own past. She must go back to where it all began to unlock...The Secret. What readers are saying about the gripping stories of Kathryn Hughes: 'Wonderful' Lesley Pearse on the No. 1 bestseller The Letter 'A beautifully told, tragic tale' 'One to tug on the heartstrings' 'A truly gorgeous story' 'Get set to be hooked' 'A page-turner from the very beginning' 'This is one of the BEST BOOKS I have ever read' 'I cried buckets of tears reading it'