The Secrets of Hawthorn Place (ebok) av Jenni
Legg til i ønskeliste Gratis utdrag
  • Sett i bokhyllen
  • Les gratis utdrag
  • Embed-kode
Jenni Keer (forfatter)

The Secrets of Hawthorn Place ebok

29,-
(0)
'This is definitely up there as one of the best books that I have read. It's got a special place in my heart. Just amazing!' 5* reader review Love will always find a way . . . Discover the intriguing secrets of Hawthorn Place in this heartfelt dual-time novel, filled with warmth and charm, perfect for fans of Lucinda Riley and Cecelia Ahern. 'An intriguing dual timeline tale that weaves together interesting characters and history, with an added touch of magic' BELLA OSBORNE 'An exquisitely d…
Undertittel A heartfelt and charming dual-time story of the power of love
Forfattere Jenni Keer (forfatter)
Utgitt 14 oktober 2021
Sjangrer Skjønnlitteratur, Romantikk, Fantasy, Romaner, Kunst og kultur, Romantikk og erotikk, Sci-fi og fantasy, Fagbøker
Språk English
Format epub
DRM-beskyttelse Adobe DRM
ISBN 9781472286741

Andre har også kjøpt

'This is definitely up there as one of the best books that I have read. It's got a special place in my heart. Just amazing!' 5* reader review Love will always find a way . . . Discover the intriguing secrets of Hawthorn Place in this heartfelt dual-time novel, filled with warmth and charm, perfect for fans of Lucinda Riley and Cecelia Ahern. 'An intriguing dual timeline tale that weaves together interesting characters and history, with an added touch of magic' BELLA OSBORNE 'An exquisitely detailed and enchanting love story' HEIDI SWAIN 'An epic love story, mixed with gorgeous settings, a great deal of mystery and intrigue, lots of laughs, a few tears and fabulous characters, made this an absolute delight to read' KIM NASH 'An absolutely wonderful dual time story that captivated me . . . and kept me spellbound' CHRISTINA COURTENAY 'A beautifully intriguing love story, that . . . stays with you long after the last page' ROSIE HENDRY 'Unforgettable and unique, the twists and turns of this enchanting book are woven together with threads of love and magic. I loved it!' CLARE MARCHANT ........................................................................ Two houses, hundreds of miles apart . . . yet connected always. When life throws Molly Butterfield a curveball, she decides to spend some time with her recently widowed granddad, Wally, at Hawthorn Place, his quirky Victorian house on the Dorset coast. But cosseted Molly struggles to look after herself, never mind her grieving granddad, until the accidental discovery of an identical Arts and Crafts house on the Norfolk coast offers her an unexpected purpose, as well as revealing a bewildering mystery. Discovering that both Hawthorn Place and Acacia House were designed by architect Percy Gladwell, Molly uncovers the secret of a love which linked them, so powerful it defied reason. What follows is a summer which will change Molly for ever . . . ........................................................................ 'One of those wonderful, magical stories that appear rarely and stay in your heart forever' CELIA ANDERSON 'A marvellous dual-time novel filled with mystery, fabulous detail and an enduring love story' MADDIE PLEASE 'A wonderful, page-turning story full of intrigue and romance' VICTORIA CONNELLY 'I found the book enchanting' SUZANNE SNOW 'An enchanting storyline and engaging characters make this book a delight to read' LYNNE SHELBY 'A beautifully written timeslip . . . Highly recommended. Five stars' ERIN GREEN 'The perfect mix of mystery, magic, and romance' KATE G. SMITH Early readers are captivated by The Secrets of Hawthorn Place: 'A sweeping five stars from me for this novel that defies time but trusts in love' 'A sheer delight to read and can highly recommend' 'Utterly brilliant. The storyline is riveting, you never quite know what could be about to happen as it's constantly twisting and turning . . . such a beautiful book'