The Single Mums' Picnic Club (ebok) av Jennif
Legg til i ønskeliste
Jennifer Joyce (forfatter)

The Single Mums' Picnic Club ebok

64,-
(0)
'A charming and delightful read!' Pretty Little Book Reviews on The Little Bed & Breakfast by the Sea Katie thought she had the perfect family life by the sea - until her husband left her for another woman, abandoning her and their two children! She knows it's finally time to move on but she's unsure where to begin... Frankie is shocked when gorgeous…
64,-
Forfattere Jennifer Joyce (forfatter)
Forlag HQ Digital
Utgitt 8 juni 2018
Sjangrer Romaner, Skjønnlitteratur
Språk English
Format epub
DRM-beskyttelse unprotected
ISBN 9780008281434
'A charming and delightful read!' Pretty Little Book Reviews on The Little Bed & Breakfast by the Sea Katie thought she had the perfect family life by the sea - until her husband left her for another woman, abandoning her and their two children! She knows it's finally time to move on but she's unsure where to begin... Frankie is shocked when gorgeous dog-walker Alex asks her on a date! As a single mum with her own business she struggles to put herself first, but maybe she's ready to follow her heart? George is used to raising her son on her own - but now he's at nursery, her life feels empty. So when she meets Katie and Frankie at the beach, she realises that her talent for rustling up delicious picnics could be the perfect distraction! But of course, life isn't always a beach and as secrets begin to surface the three women's lives are about to be turned upside-down... A cosy and charming romance set at the English seaside, perfect for fans of Trisha Ashley and Caroline Roberts. Readers love Jennifer Joyce: ?The whole book has you hooked from the first page and I just couldn't put it down" ?Loved it. I just wanted to keep reading it. The characters were fab. Great storyline. I'd recommend this book 100%" ?It is a joy to have read it." ?It's uplifting and heart warming but also completely emotional" ?It's wonderfully written and I enjoyed every minute of it." ?a lovely heartwarming novel which will leave you feeling all warm and full of joy."