Victims (Alex Delaware series, Book 27) (ebok
Legg til i ønskeliste Gratis utdrag
  • Sett i bokhyllen
  • Les gratis utdrag
  • Embed-kode
Jonathan Kellerman (forfatter)

Victims (Alex Delaware series, Book 27) (Alex Delaware #27) ebok

55,-
(0)
An evil killer or a troubled victim? The gruesome murders in Victims bear witness to unspeakable evil in this unforgettable psychological thriller from New York Times No. 1 bestseller Jonathan Kellerman. Perfect for fans of Patricia Cornwell and Harlan Coben. 'With his latest, [Jonathan Kellerman] not only brings his 'A' game but also ratchets it up a notch or three... Victims will keep you up at night' - Bookreporter Not since Jack the Ripper has there been such a gruesome crime scene. One…
Undertittel An unforgettable, macabre psychological thriller
Forfattere Jonathan Kellerman (forfatter)
Forlag Headline
Utgitt 10 desember 2016
Sjangrer Krim
Serie Alex Delaware
Nummer i serie 27
Språk English
Format epub
DRM-beskyttelse Adobe DRM
ISBN 9780755374533
An evil killer or a troubled victim? The gruesome murders in Victims bear witness to unspeakable evil in this unforgettable psychological thriller from New York Times No. 1 bestseller Jonathan Kellerman. Perfect for fans of Patricia Cornwell and Harlan Coben. 'With his latest, [Jonathan Kellerman] not only brings his 'A' game but also ratchets it up a notch or three... Victims will keep you up at night' - Bookreporter Not since Jack the Ripper has there been such a gruesome crime scene. One look at the victim's apartment turned charnel house is enough for Milo Sturgis to summon his friend psychologist Dr Alex Delaware for insights into the mind behind such carnage. But even Alex Delaware's skills may be stymied when more slayings occur in the same ghastly fashion... with no apparent connection between them. The only clue left behind - a blank page bearing a question mark - seems to be both a menacing taunt and a cry for help from a killer baffled by his own lethal urges. This one will haunt Alex's waking life, and his darkest dreams, long after its end... What readers are saying about Victims: 'Psychological crime at its best!' 'Utterly readable... The writing is stylish, the characters compelling and the plot gripping' 'Victims is an ingenious, sophisticated and harrowing psychological thriller'