Summer in the Vineyards - a delicious summer tale of hidden secrets and eternal love (ebok) av Natalie Meg Evans
Legg til i ønskeliste Gratis utdrag
  • Sett i bokhyllen
  • Les gratis utdrag
  • Embed-kode
Natalie Meg Evans (forfatter)

Summer in the Vineyards ebok

55,-
A gorgeous novel set in the French countryside. Perfect for fans of The Keeper of Lost Things and The Hourglass. Shauna Vincent has just learned that the job she set her heart on has gone to a well-connected rival. Devastated, she accepts an offer from an old family friend, and soon Shauna is deep in the French countryside with endless hours to explore the magical landscape around her. But can the charming Laurent de Chemignac, owner of the local chateau, help her untangle the secret that this…

Andre har også kjøpt

Undertittel a delicious summer tale of hidden secrets and eternal love
Forfattere Natalie Meg Evans (forfatter)
Forlag Quercus
Utgitt 15 desember 2016
Sjanger Romaner, Skjønnlitteratur
Språk English
Format epub
DRM-beskyttelse LCP
ISBN 9781784298432
A gorgeous novel set in the French countryside. Perfect for fans of The Keeper of Lost Things and The Hourglass. Shauna Vincent has just learned that the job she set her heart on has gone to a well-connected rival. Devastated, she accepts an offer from an old family friend, and soon Shauna is deep in the French countryside with endless hours to explore the magical landscape around her. But can the charming Laurent de Chemignac, owner of the local chateau, help her untangle the secret that this little French castle amongst the vines might be hiding... 'Natalie's books are a treasure trove of vibrant, vivid stories, memorable characters and pacy writing!' Tracy Rees, bestselling author of Amy Snow and The Hourglass Also by Natalie Meg Evans: The Wardrobe Mistress The Girl who Dreamed of Paris The Dress Thief [Summer in the Vineyards was previously published as A Gown of Thorns]