The Dress Thief - one secret could destroy everything she holds dear... (ebok) av Natalie Meg Evans
Legg til i ønskeliste Gratis utdrag
  • Sett i bokhyllen
  • Les gratis utdrag
  • Embed-kode
Natalie Meg Evans (forfatter)

The Dress Thief ebok

55,-
Alix Gower may be poor but she's also ambitious, and she'd do anything to secure her dream job in one of Paris's premier fashion houses. But Alix also has a secret: she supports her family by stealing from the very houses she so adores. But can Alix risk her reputation and her relationships forever? And is the handsome English reporter she keeps bumping into really to be trusted? 'Wonderful! I didn't want to put this book down' Amazon reviewer. Perfect for fans of The Keeper of Lost Things, Is…

Andre har også kjøpt

Undertittel one secret could destroy everything she holds dear...
Forfattere Natalie Meg Evans (forfatter)
Forlag Quercus
Utgitt 11 desember 2016
Sjanger Romaner, Skjønnlitteratur
Språk English
Format epub
DRM-beskyttelse LCP
ISBN 9781848665903
Alix Gower may be poor but she's also ambitious, and she'd do anything to secure her dream job in one of Paris's premier fashion houses. But Alix also has a secret: she supports her family by stealing from the very houses she so adores. But can Alix risk her reputation and her relationships forever? And is the handsome English reporter she keeps bumping into really to be trusted? 'Wonderful! I didn't want to put this book down' Amazon reviewer. Perfect for fans of The Keeper of Lost Things, Island of Secrets and Amy Snow.