Blood Vines (lydbok) av Erica Spindler, Ukjen
Legg til i ønskeliste
Erica Spindler (forfatter), Ukjent (forfatter), Jennifer Woodward (oppleser)

Blood Vines lydbok

176,- Veil. pris: 201,-Spar: 25,-
(0)
'Pulse-pounding, page-turning, absolutely can't put it down.' Lisa Gardner THE OUTSTANDING THRILLER FROM NEW YORK TIMES BESTSELLER ERICA SPINDLER What have readers been saying about Blood Vines? 'If you want a superb thriller this is the one to buy.' Amazon reviewer, 5***** 'Ms Spindler is up there with the best.' Amazon reviewer, 5***** 'Fantastic characters and a twisty turny storyline!' Amazon reviewer, 5***** Perfect for fans of Karin Slaughter and Karen Rose, Erica Spindler is master o…
Undertittel A gripping, haunting thriller of murder, sacrifice and redemption.
Forfattere Erica Spindler (forfatter), Ukjent (forfatter), Jennifer Woodward (oppleser)
Utgitt 25 februar 2019
Lengde 11:6
Sjangrer Krim
Språk English
Format mp3
DRM-beskyttelse Vannmerket
ISBN 9781405521659
'Pulse-pounding, page-turning, absolutely can't put it down.' Lisa Gardner THE OUTSTANDING THRILLER FROM NEW YORK TIMES BESTSELLER ERICA SPINDLER What have readers been saying about Blood Vines? 'If you want a superb thriller this is the one to buy.' Amazon reviewer, 5***** 'Ms Spindler is up there with the best.' Amazon reviewer, 5***** 'Fantastic characters and a twisty turny storyline!' Amazon reviewer, 5***** Perfect for fans of Karin Slaughter and Karen Rose, Erica Spindler is master of classic crime fiction and the twist you won't see coming. Alex Owens knows very little about her childhood or who she really is - her only family an absent, emotionally fragile mother. Alex has always felt something was missing and has spent most of her life searching for what that could be. When an infant's remains are unearthed, Alex realises she has a connection to the case. Suddenly long-lost memories start flooding in, leading her back to a small town in California and to dark and terrifying nightmares that haunt her every waking moment. Greeted with silence and suspicion, Alex is determined to get to the heart of a secret no one wants to see uncovered. As violent deaths and a series of pagan rituals terrify the tightly-knit community, Alex is forced to confront the terrible truth about a single night that changed her family's lives for ever... Praise for Erica Spindler: 'Pulse-pounding, page-turning, absolutely can't put it down.' Lisa Gardner 'Neat, taut and written with panache that forces you to turn each page.' Daily Mail 'I can put Spindler on my growing list of favourite crime-fiction authors.' Evening Standard 'Has enough twists to keep you riveted right to the final page.' Image