Day Four (lydbok) av Sarah Lotz, Ukjent
Legg til i ønskeliste
Sarah Lotz (forfatter), Ukjent (forfatter), Penelope Rawlins (oppleser)

Day Four lydbok

176,- Veil. pris: 201,-Spar: 25,-
(0)
Winner of the AudioFile Earphones award, August 2015. Sarah Lotz's extraordinary, unmissable follow-up to the book that made headlines around the world, THE THREE - perfect for fans of The Shining Girls, The Passage and Lost. Four days into a five day singles cruise on the Gulf of Mexico, the ageing ship Beautiful Dreamer stops dead in the water. With no electricity and no cellular signals, the passengers and crew have no way to call for help. But everyone is certain that rescue teams will c…
Forfattere Sarah Lotz (forfatter), Ukjent (forfatter), Penelope Rawlins (oppleser)
Utgitt 27 februar 2019
Lengde 11:49
Sjangrer Krim
Språk English
Format mp3
DRM-beskyttelse Vannmerket
ISBN 9781444775396
Winner of the AudioFile Earphones award, August 2015. Sarah Lotz's extraordinary, unmissable follow-up to the book that made headlines around the world, THE THREE - perfect for fans of The Shining Girls, The Passage and Lost. Four days into a five day singles cruise on the Gulf of Mexico, the ageing ship Beautiful Dreamer stops dead in the water. With no electricity and no cellular signals, the passengers and crew have no way to call for help. But everyone is certain that rescue teams will come looking for them soon. All they have to do is wait. That is, until the toilets stop working and the food begins to run out. When the body of a woman is discovered in her cabin the passengers start to panic. There's a murderer on board the Beautiful Dreamer... and maybe something worse. (P)2015 Hodder & Stoughton