Millie's Fling (lydbok) av Jill Mansell, Ukje
Legg til i ønskeliste
Jill Mansell (forfatter), Ukjent (forfatter), Sarah Barron (oppleser)

Millie's Fling lydbok

207,- Veil. pris: 236,-Spar: 29,-
(0)
MILLLIE'S FLING by Sunday Times bestselling author Jill Mansell is a must-read for fans of Cathy Kelly and Lucy Diamond. He's the best thing that ever happened to her. He's also the worst. He's Millie's fling... When Millie Brady saves Orla Hart's life she doesn't realise how drastically it will change her own - not least because the boyfriend who was asking her to move in with him at the time stormed off in a huff. Actually, Millie's relieved. She's happy to enjoy a man-free summer in Corn…
Undertittel A feel-good, laugh out loud romantic novel
Forfattere Jill Mansell (forfatter), Ukjent (forfatter), Sarah Barron (oppleser)
Forlag Review
Utgitt 27 februar 2019
Lengde 14:20
Sjangrer Romaner, Skjønnlitteratur
Språk English
Format mp3
DRM-beskyttelse Vannmerket
ISBN 9781472237477
MILLLIE'S FLING by Sunday Times bestselling author Jill Mansell is a must-read for fans of Cathy Kelly and Lucy Diamond. He's the best thing that ever happened to her. He's also the worst. He's Millie's fling... When Millie Brady saves Orla Hart's life she doesn't realise how drastically it will change her own - not least because the boyfriend who was asking her to move in with him at the time stormed off in a huff. Actually, Millie's relieved. She's happy to enjoy a man-free summer in Cornwall. But Orla has other ideas. She's determined that Millie should meet the man of her dreams. Trouble is, Millie's taste in men doesn't tally with Orla's. The one who really interests her is Hugh Emerson, and he's the man with whom Orla's adamant she mustn't get involved... (P)2016 Headline Digital