Wanted: Most Wanted Book 1 (lydbok) av J. Ken
Legg til i ønskeliste
J. Kenner (forfatter), Saffron Martindale (oppleser)

Wanted: Most Wanted Book 1 lydbok

159,- Veil. pris: 177,-Spar: 18,-
(0)
A sizzling erotic romance series, perfect for fans of Fifty Shades of Grey and the Crossfire series, from the New York Times bestselling author of the Stark trilogy, of three enigmatic and powerful men, and the striking women who can bring them to their knees. He is everything I crave, all I desperately want - and he is everything I can't have. Evan Black embodies my every fantasy. He is brilliant, fierce, and devastatingly handsome. But he is also headstrong, dangerous, and burdened with se…
Forfattere J. Kenner (forfatter), Saffron Martindale (oppleser)
Utgitt 20 februar 2019
Lengde 12:12
Sjangrer Romaner, Skjønnlitteratur
Språk English
Format mp3
DRM-beskyttelse Vannmerket
ISBN 9781472216816
A sizzling erotic romance series, perfect for fans of Fifty Shades of Grey and the Crossfire series, from the New York Times bestselling author of the Stark trilogy, of three enigmatic and powerful men, and the striking women who can bring them to their knees. He is everything I crave, all I desperately want - and he is everything I can't have. Evan Black embodies my every fantasy. He is brilliant, fierce, and devastatingly handsome. But he is also headstrong, dangerous, and burdened with secrets. My family warned me to stay away, that I could never handle Evan's dark dealings or scarred past. Maybe I should have listened. Maybe I should have run. But our desire is undeniable, and some temptations you just can't fight. And from the moment we touch - the passion between us consuming us both - I know that I will never be the same. Don't miss the rest of the explosive Most Wanted series in Heated and Ignited. Fall in love with J. Kenner's hot and addictive bestselling Stark series charting the romance of Nikki and Damien Stark in Release Me, Claim Me, Complete Me, Take Me, Have Me, Play My Game, Seduce Me and Unwrap Me. And follow the passionate relationship of Sylvia Brooks and Jackson Steele in the Stark International trilogy: Say My Name, On My Knees and Under My Skin. (P)2014 Random House Audio