What Are You Afraid Of? (lydbok) av Alexandra
Legg til i ønskeliste
Alexandra Ivy (forfatter), Ukjent (forfatter), Bobbie Hudson (oppleser)

What Are You Afraid Of? lydbok

207,- Veil. pris: 236,-Spar: 29,-
(0)
What Are You Afraid Of? is the new gripping, chilling thriller from New York Times bestselling author, Alexandra Ivy. Perfect for fans of Karen Rose, Karin Slaughter and Lisa Gardner. The only thing to fear is...him. Carmen Jacobs interviewed the world's most terrifying serial killers for her bestselling book, The Heart of a Predator. When she receives a box of photographs of dead girls, she recognises the similarities to the infamous Trucker murders at once. But that killer is dead...…
Undertittel A thrilling, edge-of-your-seat page-turner
Forfattere Alexandra Ivy (forfatter), Ukjent (forfatter), Bobbie Hudson (oppleser)
Utgitt 27 februar 2019
Lengde 11:13
Sjangrer Krim
Språk English
Format mp3
DRM-beskyttelse Vannmerket
ISBN 9781472252951
What Are You Afraid Of? is the new gripping, chilling thriller from New York Times bestselling author, Alexandra Ivy. Perfect for fans of Karen Rose, Karin Slaughter and Lisa Gardner. The only thing to fear is...him. Carmen Jacobs interviewed the world's most terrifying serial killers for her bestselling book, The Heart of a Predator. When she receives a box of photographs of dead girls, she recognises the similarities to the infamous Trucker murders at once. But that killer is dead... The police might not believe her, but Carmen knows there's a monster out there, paying homage to other murderers. Yet this isn't just a copycat. It's a vendetta. All clues point to a killer obsessed with Carmen - someone who knows her work, her past, her secrets. Someone who won't be satisfied until he has made all her deepest fears come true... Look for more page-turning suspense from Alexandra Ivy with Pretend You're Safe, out now. (P)2018 Headline Publishing Group Ltd