You Die Next (lydbok) av Stephanie Marland, S
Legg til i ønskeliste
Stephanie Marland (forfatter), Stephanie Broadribb (forfatter), Mark Meadows (oppleser), Victoria Fox (oppleser)

You Die Next lydbok

207,- Veil. pris: 236,-Spar: 29,-
(0)
You can run...but you can't hide 'A highly original, gripping read that didn't let up until the final pages' CASS GREEN 'A brilliant premise' ROZ WATKINS When a group of urban explorers stumble across a murderer's kill room in a derelict film studio, terror strikes. And when one of the group is found dead, the team realise - they're being hunted. DI Dominic Bell is investigating the murder, but as the body count rises, time is running out. The only person who can help him is a figure from hi…
207,- Veil. pris: 236,-Spar: 29,-
19,-
Undertittel The twisty crime thriller that will keep you up all night
Forfattere Stephanie Marland (forfatter), Stephanie Broadribb (forfatter), Mark Meadows (oppleser), Victoria Fox (oppleser)
Forlag Trapeze
Utgitt 15 april 2019
Lengde 10:27
Sjangrer Krim
Språk English
Format mp3
DRM-beskyttelse Vannmerket
ISBN 9781409172079
You can run...but you can't hide 'A highly original, gripping read that didn't let up until the final pages' CASS GREEN 'A brilliant premise' ROZ WATKINS When a group of urban explorers stumble across a murderer's kill room in a derelict film studio, terror strikes. And when one of the group is found dead, the team realise - they're being hunted. DI Dominic Bell is investigating the murder, but as the body count rises, time is running out. The only person who can help him is a figure from his past, Clementine Starke - but Clementine is haunted by her own demons. Can the two of them pair up to catch the killer? Or is it already too late? A cat-and-mouse thriller perfect for fans of Sarah Hilary and Rachel Abbott. Read it if you dare! What everyone's saying about YOU DIE NEXT... 'Slickly plotted, utterly gripping and just a little bit terrifying...' Susi Holliday 'Brilliantly creepy' Phoebe Locke 'The book to read this Spring!' Sarah Ward