The Mystery of the Hidden House - Book 6 (ebok) av Enid Blyton
Legg til i ønskeliste Gratis utdrag
  • Sett i bokhyllen
  • Les gratis utdrag
  • Embed-kode
Enid Blyton (forfatter)

The Mystery of the Hidden House (The Find-Outers) ebok

39,-
The Find-Outers is a clever mystery series from bestselling author Enid Blyton, and perfect for fans of The Secret Seven. Fatty, Larry, Diasy, Pip and Bets are forbidden to solve any mysteries this summer. Then they meet Ern, Mr Goon's nephew, and can't help giving him a few false clues. But they don't expect their fake mystery to turn into a real one, or for Ern to go missing! First published in 1948, this edition contains the orginal text and is unillustrated.

Andre har også kjøpt

Undertittel Book 6
Forfattere Enid Blyton (forfatter)
Utgitt 13 desember 2016
Sjanger Barnebøker, 9-12 år, Spenning, Krim og mysterier
Språk English
Format epub
DRM-beskyttelse LCP
ISBN 9781444926903
The Find-Outers is a clever mystery series from bestselling author Enid Blyton, and perfect for fans of The Secret Seven. Fatty, Larry, Diasy, Pip and Bets are forbidden to solve any mysteries this summer. Then they meet Ern, Mr Goon's nephew, and can't help giving him a few false clues. But they don't expect their fake mystery to turn into a real one, or for Ern to go missing! First published in 1948, this edition contains the orginal text and is unillustrated.