The Mystery of the Vanished Prince - Book 9 (ebok) av Enid Blyton
Legg til i ønskeliste Gratis utdrag
  • Sett i bokhyllen
  • Les gratis utdrag
  • Embed-kode
Enid Blyton (forfatter)

The Mystery of the Vanished Prince (The Mystery Series) ebok

45,-
A brilliant mystery series from bestselling author Enid Blyton, perfect for fans of The Secret Seven. Prince Michael is staying at a school camp near Peterswood, but before Fatty, Larry, Daisy, Pip and Bets get to see him he disappears in the middle of the night! The Find-Outers, along with the help of Ern and his brothers Sid and Pearce, are on the case to find the missing prince. And this time they'll have to work with Mr Goon... First published in 1951, this edition contains the original t…

Andre har også kjøpt

Undertittel Book 9
Forfattere Enid Blyton (forfatter)
Utgitt 11 mars 2021
Sjanger Barnebøker, 9-12 år, Spenning, Krim og mysterier
Språk English
Format epub
DRM-beskyttelse LCP
ISBN 9781444961034
A brilliant mystery series from bestselling author Enid Blyton, perfect for fans of The Secret Seven. Prince Michael is staying at a school camp near Peterswood, but before Fatty, Larry, Daisy, Pip and Bets get to see him he disappears in the middle of the night! The Find-Outers, along with the help of Ern and his brothers Sid and Pearce, are on the case to find the missing prince. And this time they'll have to work with Mr Goon... First published in 1951, this edition contains the original text and is unillustrated.