All About Romance - A Happily-Ever-After Queer Love Story (ebok) av Ukjent
Legg til i ønskeliste Gratis utdrag
  • Sett i bokhyllen
  • Les gratis utdrag
  • Embed-kode
Ukjent (forfatter), Daniel Tawse (forfatter)

All About Romance ebok

65,-
'Brilliant, intriguing and fast-paced ... I loved Roman and Beau and I think their story is going to find a lot of hearts!' L. D. Lapinski, author of Jamie Roman Bright has always loved love stories. But being a non-binary teenager in a small northern town means their dating pool is limited and they haven't had their own sweeping romance ... yet. Roman Bright appears assured and confident, but in reality, school is a tricky space for them. Finding love - or even friends - when you're the only…

Andre har også kjøpt

Undertittel A Happily-Ever-After Queer Love Story
Forfattere Ukjent (forfatter), Daniel Tawse (forfatter)
Utgitt 6 juli 2023
Sjanger Barnebøker, Ungdomsbøker, Familie, Kjærlighet og vennskap
Språk English
Format epub
DRM-beskyttelse LCP
ISBN 9781444971330
'Brilliant, intriguing and fast-paced ... I loved Roman and Beau and I think their story is going to find a lot of hearts!' L. D. Lapinski, author of Jamie Roman Bright has always loved love stories. But being a non-binary teenager in a small northern town means their dating pool is limited and they haven't had their own sweeping romance ... yet. Roman Bright appears assured and confident, but in reality, school is a tricky space for them. Finding love - or even friends - when you're the only non-binary kid for miles around isn't easy. When anonymous postcards from 'Big Red' start showing up in Roman's locker and shortly afterwards entire walls of brightly coloured graffiti appear around the school signed by the same person, Roman is intrigued. Do they have a secret admirer? Roman thinks they know who is leaving these messages - their mega-crush and almost-boyfriend from last year, JJ. But when it becomes clear JJ isn't going to reveal himself, Roman has to decide if they can be brave enough to make the first move. Will Roman finally get their happily ever after? A joyful happy-ever-after queer romance, perfect for fans of Simon James Green and Becky Albertalli. 'I LOVED Roman ... the fabulously flawed main character grabs you from page one ... fun, uplifting ... written with such flair,' Sue Wallman, author of Lying About Last Summer 'I adored the fresh, distinctive voice, nuanced characters and sweet, swoony romance ... a really uplifting, joyful book that I couldn't put down!' Louise Finch, author or The Eternal Return of Clara Hart 'All About Romance is such an enjoyable read and absolutely delivered on the premise' - Page Powars, author of The Borrow a Boyfriend Club