Chronicles of the Black Company - A dark, gritty fantasy, perfect for fans of GAME OF THRONES and ASSASSIN'S CREED (ebok) av Glen Cook
Legg til i ønskeliste Gratis utdrag
  • Sett i bokhyllen
  • Les gratis utdrag
  • Embed-kode
Glen Cook (forfatter)

Chronicles of the Black Company (The Black Company) ebok

12,-
Even for a mercenary, there are things more important than a pay day . . . Darkness wars with darkness as the hard-bitten men of the Black Company take their pay and do what they must. They bury their doubts with their dead. Then comes the prophecy: The White Rose has been reborn, somewhere, to embody good once more ... This is fantasy for all fans of Steven Erikson, Joe Abercrombie and David Gemmell. Available for the first time in a UK edition. Contains the first three Black Company novel…

Andre har også kjøpt

Undertittel A dark, gritty fantasy, perfect for fans of GAME OF THRONES and ASSASSIN'S CREED
Forfattere Glen Cook (forfatter)
Forlag Gollancz
Utgitt 10 desember 2016
Sjanger Fantasy og science fiction, Skjønnlitteratur
Språk English
Format epub
DRM-beskyttelse LCP
ISBN 9780575086623
Even for a mercenary, there are things more important than a pay day . . . Darkness wars with darkness as the hard-bitten men of the Black Company take their pay and do what they must. They bury their doubts with their dead. Then comes the prophecy: The White Rose has been reborn, somewhere, to embody good once more ... This is fantasy for all fans of Steven Erikson, Joe Abercrombie and David Gemmell. Available for the first time in a UK edition. Contains the first three Black Company novels: THE BLACK COMPANY, SHADOWS LINGER and THE WHITE ROSE Readers have been swept up by THE CHRONICLES OF THE BLACK COMPANY: 'This was unlike any other work of fantasy I've ever read . . . a great trilogy and a wonderful reading experience'- Goodreads reviewer, ? ? ? ? ? 'This series is becoming one of my favorites of all time . . . I rarely rate books five stars, but with this series I have no choice' - Goodreads reviewer, ? ? ? ? ? 'Quite simply the best fantasy series I have ever read' - Goodreads reviewer, ? ? ? ? ? 'This series is a masterpiece, perfectly written . . . the entire series is wonderful' - Goodreads reviewer, ? ? ? ? ? 'This series has the responsibility of re-kindling my love for reading and for the fantasy genre. For that, Glen Cook has my absolute gratitude' - Goodreads reviewer, ? ? ? ? ? 'Flabbergasted and awe-struck. This book, to be blunt, is f**king incredible. What a ride!' - Goodreads reviewer, ? ? ? ? ?