Head Shot (Bob Skinner series, Book 12) - A thrilling crime novel of murder and intrigue (ebok) av Quintin Jardine
Legg til i ønskeliste Gratis utdrag
  • Sett i bokhyllen
  • Les gratis utdrag
  • Embed-kode
Quintin Jardine (forfatter)

Head Shot (Bob Skinner series, Book 12) (Bob Skinner) ebok

65,-
The mighty can fall... Bob Skinner travels to New York to hunt out a serial killer in Quintin Jardine's gripping crime thriller, Head Shot. Perfect for fans of Ian Rankin and Val McDermid. 'This is Jardine doing what he does best... page-turning stuff' - Edinburgh Evening News DCC Bob Skinner has witnessed the aftermath of murder countless times. Yet nothing could have prepared him for identifying the strangled bodies of his wife's beloved parents, killed at their lakeside cabin in New York …

Andre har også kjøpt

Undertittel A thrilling crime novel of murder and intrigue
Forfattere Quintin Jardine (forfatter)
Forlag Headline
Utgitt 10 desember 2016
Sjanger Krim
Serie Bob Skinner
Språk English
Format epub
DRM-beskyttelse LCP
ISBN 9780755353613
The mighty can fall... Bob Skinner travels to New York to hunt out a serial killer in Quintin Jardine's gripping crime thriller, Head Shot. Perfect for fans of Ian Rankin and Val McDermid. 'This is Jardine doing what he does best... page-turning stuff' - Edinburgh Evening News DCC Bob Skinner has witnessed the aftermath of murder countless times. Yet nothing could have prepared him for identifying the strangled bodies of his wife's beloved parents, killed at their lakeside cabin in New York State. Driven by cold rage, Skinner quickly muscles in on the investigation, and soon he's found links with three other cases where the killing is too professional to be the result of a burglary gone wrong. But can he penetrate the multiple layers of intrigue to unearth the killer? What readers are saying about Head Shot: 'Both story threads are compelling and the author is clearly enjoying the conspiracy theory he brews up with the US story; meanwhile the Edinburgh story is chilling to the core' 'Very fast paced and extremely exciting' 'Five stars'