Little Face - Culver Valley Crime Book 1, from the bestselling author of Haven't They Grown (ebok) av Sophie Hannah
Legg til i ønskeliste Gratis utdrag
  • Sett i bokhyllen
  • Les gratis utdrag
  • Embed-kode
Sophie Hannah (forfatter)

Little Face (Culver Valley Crime #1) ebok

65,-
One of the Sunday Times 100 Best Crime Novels and Thrillers Since 1945 The first extraordinary psychological suspense thriller from internationally bestselling author Sophie Hannah. Not to be missed for readers of Clare Mackintosh and Paula Hawkins. 'Terrifying' Scotsman 'Ingenious' Sunday Times It's every mother's nightmare . . . She's only been gone two hours. Her husband David was meant to be looking after their two-week-old daughter. But when Alice Fancourt walks into the nursery, her …

Andre har også kjøpt

Undertittel Culver Valley Crime Book 1, from the bestselling author of Haven't They Grown
Forfattere Sophie Hannah (forfatter)
Utgitt 10 desember 2016
Sjanger Krim
Nummer i serie 1
Språk English
Format epub
DRM-beskyttelse LCP
ISBN 9781848942509
One of the Sunday Times 100 Best Crime Novels and Thrillers Since 1945 The first extraordinary psychological suspense thriller from internationally bestselling author Sophie Hannah. Not to be missed for readers of Clare Mackintosh and Paula Hawkins. 'Terrifying' Scotsman 'Ingenious' Sunday Times It's every mother's nightmare . . . She's only been gone two hours. Her husband David was meant to be looking after their two-week-old daughter. But when Alice Fancourt walks into the nursery, her terrifying ordeal begins, for Alice insists the baby in the cot is a stranger she's never seen before. With an increasingly hostile and menacing David swearing she must either be mad or lying, how can Alice make the police believe her before it's too late?