Magpie Murders - The Sunday Times bestseller now on BBC iPlayer (ebok) av Anthony Horowitz
Legg til i ønskeliste Gratis utdrag
  • Sett i bokhyllen
  • Les gratis utdrag
  • Embed-kode
Anthony Horowitz (forfatter)

Magpie Murders ebok

59,-
THE NUMBER ONE EBOOK BESTSELLER 'Want to read a great whodunnit? Anthony Horowitz has one for you: MAGPIE MURDERS. It's as good as an Agatha Christie. Better, in some ways. Cleverer.' Stephen King 'The finest crime novel of the year' Daily Mail ***** Seven for a mystery that needs to be solved . . . Editor Susan Ryland has worked with bestselling crime writer Alan Conway for years. Readers love his detective, Atticus Pünd, a celebrated solver of crimes in the sleepy English villages of the …

Andre har også kjøpt

Undertittel The Sunday Times bestseller now on BBC iPlayer
Forfattere Anthony Horowitz (forfatter)
Forlag Orion
Utgitt 13 desember 2016
Sjanger Krim
Språk English
Format epub
DRM-beskyttelse LCP
ISBN 9781409158394
THE NUMBER ONE EBOOK BESTSELLER 'Want to read a great whodunnit? Anthony Horowitz has one for you: MAGPIE MURDERS. It's as good as an Agatha Christie. Better, in some ways. Cleverer.' Stephen King 'The finest crime novel of the year' Daily Mail ***** Seven for a mystery that needs to be solved . . . Editor Susan Ryland has worked with bestselling crime writer Alan Conway for years. Readers love his detective, Atticus Pünd, a celebrated solver of crimes in the sleepy English villages of the 1950s. But Conway's latest tale of murder at Pye Hall is not quite what it seems. Yes, there are dead bodies and a host of intriguing suspects, but hidden in the pages of the manuscript lies another story: a tale written between the very words on the page, telling of real-life jealousy, greed, ruthless ambition and murder. From the creator of Midsomer Murders comes a fiendish mystery perfect for fans of Agatha Christie's Miss Marple and Hercule Poirot. ***** Praise for Magpie Murders - the gripping Sunday Times bestselling crime thriller: 'Ingenious' Sunday Times 'Thrilling and compelling with a stunning twist' Daily Mail 'A stylish thriller' Sunday Mirror 'A cunning reinvention of the thriller' Mail on Sunday