Pay the Price - an explosive and gripping gangland crime thriller that will keep you hooked! (ebok) av Sam Tobin
Legg til i ønskeliste Gratis utdrag
  • Sett i bokhyllen
  • Les gratis utdrag
  • Embed-kode
Sam Tobin (forfatter)

Pay the Price (Manchester Underworld series) ebok

12,-
The deadliest criminals of Manchester's murky underworld are back in an explosive new book! GOOD GIRLS When Fauzia's brother turns up with a dead body, her perfect life is shattered. She'll defend him to the ends of the earth, but who is he running from? Who can she turn to? DO BAD THINGS Reeling from rejection, Keisha is determined to make her ex, Craig Malton, pay. If she can't have him no one can. And she knows just how to hurt him... TO PROTECT THEIR FAMILY Craig Malton, the most infamou…

Andre har også kjøpt

Undertittel an explosive and gripping gangland crime thriller that will keep you hooked!
Forfattere Sam Tobin (forfatter)
Utgitt 12 januar 2023
Sjanger Krim
Språk English
Format epub
DRM-beskyttelse LCP
ISBN 9781399701754
The deadliest criminals of Manchester's murky underworld are back in an explosive new book! GOOD GIRLS When Fauzia's brother turns up with a dead body, her perfect life is shattered. She'll defend him to the ends of the earth, but who is he running from? Who can she turn to? DO BAD THINGS Reeling from rejection, Keisha is determined to make her ex, Craig Malton, pay. If she can't have him no one can. And she knows just how to hurt him... TO PROTECT THEIR FAMILY Craig Malton, the most infamous man in Manchester, is on the hunt for a violent drug lord. He doesn't know there are two women after him. One wants help, one wants revenge. Who will succeed? An action-packed gangland thriller in Manchester's murky underworld - perfect for fans of Martina Cole and Kimberley Chambers.