The Dead Don't Speak - a completely gripping crime thriller guaranteed to keep you up all night (ebok) av Claire Askew
Legg til i ønskeliste Gratis utdrag
  • Sett i bokhyllen
  • Les gratis utdrag
  • Embed-kode
Claire Askew (forfatter)

The Dead Don't Speak (DI Birch) ebok

12,-
'Compelling' IAN RANKIN 'Stunning' SUNDAY TIMES The brilliant new novel from award-winning writer and rising star Claire Askew. A city that's no longer safe... An anonymous vigilante stalks the streets of Edinburgh. As his behaviour escalates, the police are at a loss - they can find no clues to his identity, and no trace of his whereabouts. A detective in the path of danger... DI Helen Birch has been told to stay away from the case - but she's never been one to play by the rules. When her c…

Andre har også kjøpt

Undertittel a completely gripping crime thriller guaranteed to keep you up all night
Forfattere Claire Askew (forfatter)
Utgitt 8 juni 2023
Sjanger Krim
Serie DI Birch
Språk English
Format epub
DRM-beskyttelse LCP
ISBN 9781529348323
'Compelling' IAN RANKIN 'Stunning' SUNDAY TIMES The brilliant new novel from award-winning writer and rising star Claire Askew. A city that's no longer safe... An anonymous vigilante stalks the streets of Edinburgh. As his behaviour escalates, the police are at a loss - they can find no clues to his identity, and no trace of his whereabouts. A detective in the path of danger... DI Helen Birch has been told to stay away from the case - but she's never been one to play by the rules. When her colleague Amy comes to her asking for help, DI Birch finds it impossible to resist the challenge - and soon, her life is on the line. Will she crack the case before it breaks her? Or has she finally met her match? A gripping crime thriller for fans of Susie Steiner, Elly Griffiths and Val McDermid - guaranteed to keep you up all night... PRAISE FOR CLAIRE ASKEW: 'Thought-provoking' Mail on Sunday 'A crackerjack read' Val McDermid 'Meticulous and compelling' Ian Rankin 'Thoughtful and well-written' Guardian 'Compellingly written' Daily Mail 'Stunning' Erin Kelly 'Absorbing and thought-provoking' The Times