A Gentleman Undone: Blackshear Family Book 2 (ebok) av Cecilia Grant
Legg til i ønskeliste Gratis utdrag
  • Sett i bokhyllen
  • Les gratis utdrag
  • Embed-kode
Cecilia Grant (forfatter)

A Gentleman Undone: Blackshear Family Book 2 (Blackshear Family) ebok

47,-
Fans of Eloisa James, Sherry Thomas, Courtney Milan and Grace Burrowes will adore Cecilia Grant's emotionally rich and deeply passionate Regency romance. Lydia Slaughter understands the games men play - both in and out of the bedroom. Not afraid to bend the rules to suit her needs, she fleeces Will Blackshear outright. The Waterloo hero had his own daring agenda for London's gaming tables. But now he prepares for a wager of wits and desire with Lydia, the streetwise temptress who keeps him at …

Andre har også kjøpt

Forfattere Cecilia Grant (forfatter)
Utgitt 10 desember 2016
Sjanger Romaner, Skjønnlitteratur
Språk English
Format epub
DRM-beskyttelse LCP
ISBN 9780755396801
Fans of Eloisa James, Sherry Thomas, Courtney Milan and Grace Burrowes will adore Cecilia Grant's emotionally rich and deeply passionate Regency romance. Lydia Slaughter understands the games men play - both in and out of the bedroom. Not afraid to bend the rules to suit her needs, she fleeces Will Blackshear outright. The Waterloo hero had his own daring agenda for London's gaming tables. But now he prepares for a wager of wits and desire with Lydia, the streetwise temptress who keeps him at arm's length. A kept woman in desperate straits, Lydia has a sharp mind and a head for numbers. She gambles, hoping to win enough to claim her independence. An alliance with Will may be a winning proposition for them both. But the arrangement involves dicey odds with rising stakes, sweetened with unspoken promise of fleshly delights. And any sleight of hand could find their hearts betting on something neither can afford to risk: love. For more powerful, sensual romance, lose yourself in the Blackshear Family series: A Christmas Gone Perfectly Wrong, A Lady Awakened, A Gentleman Undone, A Woman Entangled.